2023 Is A Hope For Crypto Investors And Holders

5 39
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Past few months we can see BTC value is up and down from 18k to 20k and there is no big jump. I made an investment when it was 30k. I was overconfident that the price of BTC won't go bellow 30k but I was wrong. My investment was unwise and without any research and the amount is also not so big. But still there is a hope in 2023 some positive changes will come and we investors and holders will get some good news.

Many believes that crypto will go bellow 11k and everything is possible. It can be bellow 11k or above 100k. We expect something positive as early as possible. These days my holdings seems a little pumping and I'm desperately waiting for a satisfied jump not expecting big profit from my holdings.

We all crypto lovers would love to be financially stable and when we are just holding for long time and suddenly run out of money, we may have no option left except releasing crypto coins and this is very common story when investors are in need. So 2023 is the hope for them as years with odd numbers like 2019, 2021 was good time for cryptocurrency investors, holders and earners. But still its unpredictable for us.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes a little pump of BTC make me hopeful and as you can see 2022 is going to be end so 2023 is our hope. Don't be hopeless as everything positive can be happen in a blink of an eye so invest as much you can afford and hold coins as long you can hold it. I'll wait untill my bank will be run out of money and I wish that bad time never will come as a little pump can help me to bring financial freedom for new few months. Try to stay away from frustrated people and think positive.

Find the trustworthy coin to invest if you have plan for it. A reputed coin in the market has less chances to be scam. If you already trading crypto for several years, you surely have good knowledge about coins and you can invite more investors on trustworthy coins. Our marketing on social media also can help crypto to bring more investors.

2022 was not as good as many crypto lovers expected and thankfully not that worse too. But 2023 can bring some hope for us that can help us bringing profit from our holdings. I've a little amount of crypto coins but when it start pumping, my heart fill with joy. Badly waiting for the moment when BTC will be more than $30k and other coins and tokens will be valuable with the time. May 2023 bring more blessings in our life and we can improve our personal financial status.

Thanks For Reading!

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

We are at the same boat i invested in it when it was at 44, yes i am regretting now about my past investment and i have nothing to invest now to mange my loss. And yes we all have hopes that it will touch its ATH again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am almost certain that it will be much better than this year, but I have to say that it is still an expectation. Starting with 2023, I am hopeful that the upswing will peak in 2024 and the old record prices will be surpassed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am hoping for a better market in 2023!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We hope that new year is becoming with green market.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, there is a hope 2023 will bring many good news for crypto world. Still, it is tough to pump BTC to 60K yet.

$ 0.02
1 year ago