You are not gonna tell me who I am

6 25
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends, hopefully you all are passing some lovely and memorable moments with your family and friends.Basically I was a little bit sick for some days...but I am recovering from my illness very well.Yesterday I wrote about an interesting and informative fact why you should be careful when you are walking through a streets.I recommend everyone to read that article going into my profile section.I have seen that accident in front of my eyes...so please don't forget to read that article.

Before going to the main discussion,Look at a glance to all of my beloved sponsers.They supported since I create an account here in this platform.Thank you so much to them for their helping hand towards me and you guys can definitely read their all articles cause they always write about uncommon topics.Another thanks to all my subscribers...not subscribers my friends for giving me uncountable love and encouragement.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

As human we all have difficulties,pains, struggles,joys and sorrow's in our life.We all think about those things what we don't have rather than be happy with what we have.We have some close friends, relatives,some beloved members in the family.Among them not everyone think about for our prosperity.You guys may have seen a lot of criticizers behind you.A lot of people want to break us down,want to make us cry.I don't think anyone is here who don't have some enemies in life.So I will tell you guys what to do when you are facing this kind of measurable time.

You guys can see me in the picture...not so old and immature but I also faced a lot of moments in life where I need to make myself strong and powerful.You are trying to start something unique may be a new business but your nearby people are trying to stop you before start.If they are saying you can't do that,it's not for you,you won't be able to reach your goals.Surely it will happen when you will try to make or do something for you.But you need to be strong at that very moment.

When your journey is to make something different from others don't except it to be an easier one.Many people will come to demotivate you may be your parents won't support you that time.A lot of unsuccessful people will criticize about you.Your some friends will try to make you fool in front of everyone.But a huge numbers of people that time go to depression and end of the day they stay like a unsuccessful people.When someone is talking about you in your absence then you have something what that criticizer don't have.Thats why he is jealous with you and satisfy his mind by gossiping bad about you.

Now,you know what you are exactly capable of.You know you can give your best and make any impossible thing possible.So why to be concern of those negative comments and people.You just need to ignore them.You shouldn't give them any value and make their existence out from your mind.Those people are like venom cause they won't help you,won't make your mind strong but they will try to demotivate you.So try to stay as far as you can from them.Dont except life to be easier.

You know you can do anything.If nobody come to support you,don't worry fight your war with your own.Be the king of your own kingdom.Please don't give your attention to those negative people.Because they will just try to make your life hell rather than make you feel good.We all live in the same world but we all are not human.Here also stay some people who are like animals.Bring the best version from you.Nobody can tell you what to do..you can decide by yourself cause you know yourself more than anyone.If anyone trying to make you fool for your decision just ignore them and stay so far from them.They are useless people.You may be alone but you can do your work by alone.You are capable of doing 1000peoples work with your own.

Thank you so much guys for reading this with me so far.Hopefully I am able to share what I want to share with you guys today.Please be happy and strong in your life.Dont be depressed..be happy and true to yourself...have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

5
$ 1.73
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

There will always be people to criticize every of our steps, our moves and decisions. The best thing is to not pay them any attention and simply flow with what we have in mind, as long as we're doing the right thing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course...they are like poixon so it is better not to pay attention to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear you're healthy now. At this very bad time, almost everyone is getting sick. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too take care of yourself mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im glad you're recovering so fast from your illness, please take care of yourself and no one can know you as much as you know yourself. You're your number one fan and because people don't show up shouldn't be taken as a offense to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend noone knows us better than us...you also take care of yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago