Yesterday was a fantastic and memorable day

11 20

Hi my dear all friends,What's going on in you guys today..?Friday was a very frustrated day for me cause of the bad weather.That day I wanted to go for refreshment to somewhere.So after that day, Saturday we decided to go somewhere near for a enjoyment.We then started to set up our plan for visiting many interesting places.I was so happy for that vacation.Even my friends were also so happy cause they didn't go somewhere for a long time.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank my all sponsers and subscribers for their unconditional love and support they had offered me so far here.You guys can definitely look forward their articles if you want to gain some knowledge as well as information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

So at Saturday morning we were ready that we are going to Rajshahi yesterday.At morning,when we woke up we then finished our breakfast and started to dressed up.And we pick the tickets in the previous day.So at 8 am we went to the station and start our journey in bus.

In bus,I feel some problems cause I didn't tarvel a lot by bus so that breathing problems I feel.But my both friends were sleeping at the bus😴😴I was enjoying the natural beauty of my country.So I was very happy.Even the scenes were very marvelous to enjoy and a lovely wind was blowing towards me.We traveled at least for three hours .All the passengers were enjoying by listening songs giving headphones to their ears.

Even we were seeing all the good schools and colleges besides the place.We reached at our destination almost 11 am.Then we all picked up our luggage and pay the ticket bills.When I landed there was polices everywhere for protection from COVID-19.But there were a lot of friends was come to meet us.We finished our talking and then went to a hostel and finished our snacks which was burger and sandwiches.I noticed my all friends were so busy with their studies and they were getting adapted in a new place very early.

We visited a great deal of places but I found more of them were couples 😂😂 and We were single.We went to visit some national colleges and a zoo near there .So we enjoyed first 3 hours very well My friends were discussing to go a versity to know how a versity looks,and all stuffs.So we reached to the versity which located very far from our places.So we were very interested that how a versity really look like.After entering to the versity we felt that we come to a kingdom of someone.Because the versity campus, auditorium,campus was so wonderful that we didn't want to go from that.We noticed that many students were completing their studies in groups and they were happy.After visiting the versity we come to our friends house for having our launch.

Then we took some rest in his house and again booked tickets for returning to our own house.My friends didn't want to leave us from his house but we had to come to our exact house.So we again came to the counter and returned to our house at night.So the journey was fabulous and memorable for me.I was enjoyed like that after a long time.I met with some of my old friends.They accepted me very cordially.Then we came to our own house after saying bye to each other and I was so tired so I don't know why I slept.

Hopefully you guys also enjoy reading my article and thanks a lot for reading till end with me so far.Please be safe and secure during this pandemic situation...have a nice and beautiful day my dear all friends..bye bye

7
$ 1.22
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm laughing with the couples part, that is so common even in parks here. And I didn't use to travel using bus, I will vomit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also have that problem but somehow I managed myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like traveling on the bus either , but with good friends you can enjoy everything :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and that's the main thing dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an enjoyable travel journey friend. You and your friend enjoying a lot. I love the place you've visit. It's really awesome and captivating. I like it a lot.

I missed hanging out with my friends too. I don't know when I hope soon friend.🙏

Take care always my friend.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also take care of yourself my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is nature clogged/polluted in your area?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do you think like this...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone loves nature and clean air. But is it so in your neighborhood?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah neat and clean dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago