One loyal friend is worth,A thousand relatives

4 28
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hi friends,what's going on in you guys life..?Guess and believe that a year day is going in everyone life.I am suffering from fever and cough cause of a very deep cold weather.Even I am not happy cause the Bch prize is dumping lower and lower.I had 25$ worth of Bch in my Coinbase wallet and now I see that down into 20$ in the morning.Hopefully the prize will increase again.But that is not our topic today for discussion.

Before heading towards deep of this article,I recommend you guys to read my sponsers blogs cause they are fantastic and phenomenal writers.They write about interesting and informative things which can help us for increasing our general knowledge.You can definitely read their readworthy blogs if you want to gain some information and knowledge.And thanks a lot to all of my sponsers for supporting me so far here.Even thank you so much to all of my subscribers for helping me to grow here regularly.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

As we are human being we can't live without friends.Everyone must have some close friends.Friends are someone with whom we can share our mental and physical problems,our wish and dreams,our desires etc .We always feel free when we talk with our friends.A children also have his some good friends in his school.Childhood friends are very familiar with us.You guys also have some good friends in your life..in your school or college life and in your occupation sectors

Finding good friends is very essential to live a proper and healthy life.Many people don't realize this fact of having close and good friends.A lot of people thinks if they have money then people will automatically come to him for making friendship.This is totally wrong thought cause a true friend will never go to him for money.Those who makes friendship seeing wealth,status,class ,money etc they can't be anyone friends.A friend is like someone whom you can trust ,love and won't betray to you for anything.

When I talk about my problems with my friends,I feel relax and when I talk about happiness with them I feel more happier.You have primary school level friends and also read your high school period with them then you guys will always like a good friend to each other.Because every high school-college life friendship bond always stay like good friendship.We may have quarrel,fight with our friends but they never leave us in danger.We feel our self satisfaction when we stay together.

Now, finding good friends is also essential for us.You may see a lot of rumors beside you.Many of your classmates,school friends want you to fall in danger.Where you have good friends,you will have bad friends as well. But it is your duty to find proper friends and avoid the evil company.Because your one friend betraytion is enough to destroy you.You need to make friends before seeing your friends mind and personality.I am not saying to avoid the bad company totally but they are like a poizon to our life.They also can make us bad if we try to stay with them.

We can share our joys,sorrow's , happiness, pleasure,crisis etc with our friends.You don't need to make a lot of friends,just find one loyal and trustworthy friend which is enough for you.One good friend is like 1000 friends.You also need to treat your best to your friends so that your friendship bond stay forever .You can live without friends but you won't live a proper healthy life.Everyone has their own friends.There are many things what we can't share with our families and relatives but we can share it with our friends.

I also made a lot of friends in my school life.Not everyone is real friends though but some friends are like a body part to me.I can't live without them even they can't without me.I also make friendship with bad classmates but they never respect and give me value.They always try to misbehave with me but I never told anything in return cause from them I learn a lot of things.I already posted one article about my best friend here.But I also have a lot of boyfriend's in my life.They are very close to me.I love them from my heart.

I want to always stay with them as good friends.They helped me in many ways and I will try to help them if I get an opportunity.I feel peace of my mind when I stay beside them.They are like my brothers.I recommend everyone to find some good friends in order to live a proper life.And if you have friends then try to make your friendship more and more stronger.Girlfriend and boyfriend relationship is nothing nowadays but friendship is life.

This is for today my friends,I hope that you guys may learn something informative and lessonable.Please don't forget to leave a comment down below.Thank you so much for reading till now with me.Hopefully we will meet again next time ....have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

5
$ 2.90
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Reenave
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Then this only mean that you have a good circle of friends, for sure you're good to them as they will not stay if you're not. Btw, you look good:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear..you also look fantastic..I love my all close friends a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have friends in our lives and I know life without friends. If you have a real friend in your life then you are really lucky. Because I believe that we need more than one real friend out of thousands of relatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah one real friend is enough for us but it is very difficult to find that one real friend in life..my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago