March was a great month

6 23
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello friends assalamualaikum.. hoping and guessing that every of you are going great.I don't know how good or bad you spend your last month....but for me it was equally good and bad for me.I read some of the article of co writers describing their fantastic last month.So congratulations to them and wishing best of the luck for the upcoming month.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my sponsers for showing their helping hand towards me.Another thanks to all of my subscribers for their unconditional love care and support.You can read them if you're looking for gaining some knowledge or information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Look,time is the most precious thing on earth.It goes on and on.It never stops for anyone.But what you can do is to make the best use of your time.May be you can't make every month as your best month but you can give your efforts more and more.I am living outside from my home so this year wasn't going so great for me.I am passing my days alone without anyone.I do all my works with myself.This month wasn't a great month for me.Here in read cash I earn more than 50$ every month.But I don't know why I couldn't able to cross 40$ this month even after writing article per day.You may know how much difficult to find different topics for everyday to write.Sp after putting all the hard works,when you see you have gained nothing...it will definitely hurt you.In this scenario,this month was a bad month for me.

But money isn't everything.I spend more times this month here so making connection with new friends everyday.I am getting close to achieve 100 subscribers very soon I think so.It will be a great achievement for a user like me.I learn a lot of things this month after reading more articles,videos than ever.March has helped me to save my time and I learn how to deal with your 24 hours per day.Even I went to my home this month for two days.It gave me a huge refreshment.I met my mother and sister after a long time.They were so happy seeing me.It made me more determined and dedicated to my dreams.In this month I accomplished my 100 articles milestone.

But another bad thing happened is that I smoked again and I was in so much frustration for it.And I have shared everything with you guys.You may read my post where I said all those.But I got so much feedback and positive motivation from my friends here.I got encouragement and support from everyone.So a huge thanks to them cause they helped me again not to going into smoking.My education is going well from February month.In this I started my college journey.And 26th March was our independence day.So we enjoyed a lot and showed our respects for the warriors.So not totally a bad month for me.I enjoyed so much every weekends.

In this month which is April.This is a special month for all Muslim.In this whole month we will pray to the almighty.Next month our biggest festival will happen which is Eid UL Azha.So I hope every Muslim will complete their 30 fasting throughout the April month.And best luck to every so that you guys may make your this month more effective and impressive.Please let me know how you spend your March month.

Thanks for reading till now....we will meet again in our next article..have a nice and beautiful day.

5
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

That's ok mah friend now month of April I know you get better than before just do it right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

March wasn't good to me as well. But, good thing time passed so fast :) I hope my birth month will be nice to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh wow...April is your birthdate...but which date sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is the basis of success my friend, balance must be achieved and I wish you a wonderful April hair!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago