Life is really simple but we insist on making it complicated

14 30
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends,what's going on today..?Guess everyone is passing your day with your family and friends.I am also passing my days fantasticly though I am a little bit sick cause I gave my second dose yesterday.And today is our lovely one and only valentines day.So I wish everyone a happy valentines day.So all of you couples enjoy your day with so much blessings and happiness.I have a lot of plan to fulfill today.I don't know whether I will able to fulfill it or not.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers for their unconditional love,wishes and care.So a thanks will be so short if I want to mention them.So if you guys want to increase your knowledge you can definitely read their blogs.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Look,as human we all live in this same world.We all stay with our family, friends.But we don't show good behavior,good attitude with others.We all aren't proper human.Sometimes we think that life is playing a critical game with us.We all don't achieve success, prosperity in life.So we think we are poor that's why we can't enjoy life like other rich peoples.Many people born poor but they achieve their destination by their hard work.So I don't know why many people blame their luck,to the God for their unsucces.

We blame ourselves,our parents,our family,our destiny only for we don't get what we exactly want.We all are human so that we need to complete our humanity first.We have to be consist with what we have.The only reason for happiness is money what we think nowadays.But it's not truth.Money can't give us proper peace of mind.Money is a virtual thing.It can give you a doctor,not treatment,it can buy you a building not a home,it can brings you fame but not family.So the main thing is that money isn't the only thing that can give us pleasure.We can get pleasure if we want to get pleasure by our own.

If we want to be happy then we shouldn't regret on our situations or circumstances.Because many people has borned poor but now they are establish and famous human being.So you can change yourself by your own.Just keep focus on your target,work as hard as you can,keep believing on yourself one-day you will see you become successful.On the other hand maximum of people can't get this kind of attitude and fall into depression.So they are always lag behind from others.This all depend on us that how we spend our life in different stages.All the problems are just an excuses nothing else.

There is nothing what makes our life complicated that much.We ourselves make it different and difficult.So this is the main problem.We can live a healthy and peaceful life if we want.We have to give up our exceptations from others.Because it also leads us to depression.So I think friends you all will continue your life with little exceptation and habits.This will make everyone happy.

She is one of my lady friend and her name is Jannat.Today is her 18th birthday so I wish her many many happy returns of the day and many many blessings to come.I want your friendship as long as we are alive in this beautiful world.

This is for today ....thank you so much for reading this till end.I want all of you to be happy in this memorable day and enjoy your day with our beloved person's...stay safe and secure in this pandemic situation even if you guys planned to visit any places today...bye bye

Have a nice and beautiful day

8
$ 1.97
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

You said very nice, my dear friend. We will definitely succeed as we spend our whole lives promoting ourselves instead of we regret and blame our parents. As you said, many successful people achieve everything from nothing. Happy birthday to your friend, wishing her success and health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The choice is in our hands if we want to live life with peace then start it to be kind, anyway happy birthday with your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear brother. I wish you a simple and beautiful life. Life is really simple and beautiful. But we humans make it difficult in many ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful friend. I wish her good health and happy life .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree friend. Money can't buy everything. There are a lot of things money can't settle. We just need emotional treat. Love and care.

Our life depend with our decisions so we must careful if we failed used it as a motivation because we learn lesson from it.

Happy 18th birthday to your friend! 🎉 More blessings to her. She's pretty my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money and fame are the parameters set by the society to realsie that you are successful and we as a people have become part of this rat race. Those who achieve also are not happy at the end of day and those who didn't are also not happy at some point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dude ....you realize it very well friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OH SORRY, I FORGET TO WISH HER A BIRTHDAY. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MISS JANNAT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh thanks again dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago