Happily completed 10 Ramadan

11 32
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends,I hope and believe that you guys are passing some lovely moments with your family and friends.Though I was so sick for couple of days but now I am okk.You all may know this is Ramadan month.From April 3,we entered in this special month.Now,almost half of the fasting are done and we have just 20more to go ...then we will enjoy the Eid function.But this 10 days wasn't so smooth and good for me.You may imagine all of a sudden if you need to fast then it's not so easy for you.But we must say our prayers to the almighty.

I would like to thank all of my sponsers for their unconditional love care and support.You can read them if you are looking to increase your knowledge and information.Another huge thanks to all of my subscribers for their encouragement and support.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

So far, I want to thank to the God for jeep me healthy and out of diseases.I am happy that I completed all the formalities what every Muslim has to do in this month.I am saying my everyday prayers on right time.It is giving me a lot of time to do different things.On the other hand,I know if I say any rough words or any negative things then my fast will break ....so it is keeping me out of that.So overall I am passing good days even though I need to stay out of foods

I want all of you to pray for me so that I could complete the rest of my Ramadan with a healthy mind and body.Thank you so much for reading till now.I wish all of you good luck and take good care of your family and yourself.

8
$ 0.96
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Esp130
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Good to know that you completely your 10days Ramadan mah friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you continually be blessed. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still don't understand much what Ramadan is and many talk about it, which makes me want to congratulate you on your achievements:

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much and what religions do you belong my friend..?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, Hello my friend, I wasn't here for a while because of a problem with my account, but now I am back strong again with my other account. I'm glad I was able to visit your articles again. I hope you are fine. I see that you are fasting during Ramadan, I hope God will give you strength and you will be able to fast all your fasts until the end of the month. Just take good care of yourself, and take care of your nutrition, eat nutritious foods, so that your body is not harmed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was also missing you and now I am happy that I find you again...I hope you are okk and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, congratulations on the completion of the Ramadan fasting. More strength to finish it well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah Ramadhan came and already 10 completed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago