Got ramadan bonus and reach 100 subscribers

10 34
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope you all are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.Even I am in a very interesting mood this week.I don't know how much I wrote articles here or how effectively I wrote..but yesterday I have achieved 100 subscribers for the first time.I am so happy 😊 that I can't even describe my feelings.I said in my previous post that I want this very soon.And I don't know who subscribe last but I want to thank him from bottom of my heart ❤️.I wish and hope my every subscribers reach their milestone very soon.

Another happiest thing is that we are almost done in this Ramadan.Only 9 days left after we are going to celebrate our Eid festival.So every Muslim family has some arrangements before this day what they must do.Every year some close relatives give me some gifts and money as bonus.But this year they give me money 🤑.I didn't expect that I will get gifts from others.But my aunty,friends,neice give me almost 135$.So I am so happy today cause I will go to market for buying some new cloths.And I will buy some gifts for my mother and sister with my own money.Having some good and close relatives is must so that you may have gifts on this kind of occasion 🤣🤣🤤.End of the day,I am grateful to them and even to this lovey platform..the users of this community and to everyone.

Thank you so much for reading and another huge thanks to my sponsers.They are supporting me and encouraging me every time.You can definitely read them if you're looking for gaining some knowledge and information

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.41
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations brother for your this achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulation for your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, more subscribers to come and more achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey, congratulations! I remember when I also reached 100 subbies. I was so happy. My heart is full of hapiness. I wish you more achievements in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend for 100 reach subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well congratulations to you brother. So are you parceling the sweet "SEWAI", My batchmate used to bring it from his home and we really liked it a looot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramadan Kareem.. Happy Eid.. and congratulations on 100 subscribers and I wish you more success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 100 subscribers. You make it shohan. I'm happy for you. You deserve it a lot. You have a generous relatives shohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100 subscribers Shohan. Cheers to more friends to add in your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats more friends soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago