Again a boring Friday

6 20
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, what's going on with you guys.Guess and hope that you guys are passing some lovely moments like everyday.Today was Friday which is the last day of the week.I read an article where a writer described her Friday habit's.I don't know why every Friday is going boring to me.Since 2022 January month,every weekend was bad for me.Sometimes I had a lot of works on my head while sometimes I had to stay in my room for the entire day.Today was also a similar day like those.I hope you guys didn't have a boring day like me today.

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank all of my beloved sponsers and subscribers for their unconditional love,care and wishes.They have given me encouragement,power, enthusiasm so far.I am really grateful and thankful to everyone of this platform.You can definitely read their articles if you're looking forward to increase your knowledge.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Actually,the previous Friday wasn't so bad though.That weekend I was with my friends and we were enjoying on a Central Park.But today I was all alone in my whole mass.So what happened exactly today...when I woke up early in the morning I noticed most of the students from my mass were going to their home where they belong.They wouldn't go if the house owner didn't tell them to go.It is a new month and we have to give our house rent before every month.They didn't had money for their personal reasons.Thats why the house owner told them to take money from their parents and then return to this mass.

I was so shocked seeing this rude behavior but nothing to do.After all she is the owner and we are just living on his house as rent.I am new here and I gave my advance before shifting on my room.So I was tension free that time.But after all this I started to feel headache in the morning.So I tried to finished my brush and breakfast as soon as I could.But when I saw my breakfast (we call it meal)...trust me it wasn't worthy of eating.Not only man but also any animals will refuse to take that as their breakfast 😅😅.So it was impossible for me to eat that.I thought what to do then now,it will take more than 2$ if I go outside to have breakfast.And I didn't have that luxury to eat in such good restaurant.

But somehow I managed to search some good foods and I was satisfied.Then after returning to my room,their was a marriage ceremony beside our floor.There was a lot of boxes were playing songs loudly.My headache started to give me more pain but again I forced myself to calm down.I didn't have time to complete my daily homework of morning schedule.For this reason,I completed my bath very quickly cause as Muslim my first duty is to go to the mosque for prayers.Even though Friday is a special day in our religions.We say everyone 'Jumma Mubarak'today by hugging each other.So I returned to home again after prayer.It was time to take my launch from next floor but I got informed by the owner that today we won't get our meals.

I was so angry with this but I couldn't do anything even if I wanted to do.I spent another 2$ as to buy rice and eggs from the market.After that,I tried to sleep a little bit but my bad luck the musics were again started .I just controlled myself for almost 3 hours and went to the market again for buy my dinner.Again I needed to give money without any reasons cause I already gave money to the house owner for my meals.Today was a holiday in my country so every education platform was closed so as some shops.I was unable to meet my friends today.I completed my dinner some moments ago and now I am writing this with you guys in a very bad mind.

My good luck that they stopped their function out of nowhere.But it is good for me and I am going to sleep now.I wish nobody won't have a Friday like me.And hopefully your Friday was very interesting and wonderful.Now I am feeling some relax after a long time.Hoping that next week I will have a peaceful Friday or another disgusting Friday is coming for me....I hate Friday.

Thank you so much guys for reading this till end.I don't know how you guys think of this but I just share my daily feeling with everyone....we will meet in our next article...till then stay safe and secure...have a nice and beautiful day....bye bye

4
$ 2.21
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

There is always something good in every day my friend. I wish you'll have better Fridays in the coming weeks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully I will get my friend...just pray for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm living far away from home in a hostel and I know the pain of yours. Sometimes the food our authority give is totally impossible to swallow but we have no choice except accepting those foods silently. Our each and every day can't be same so don't worry I believe the upcoming days will be more bright, positive and good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the upcoming days may come good for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I fully understand you. During our student days, when we are away from our family, it's even very difficult for us to provide meals. But gradually you will get used to being away from your family. I hope future Fridays will be exciting and happy days for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully my dear friend...next Friday may come good for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago