3 reasons for why I don't like facebook

15 34
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends,how are you...?I guess and believe that you guys are passing fantasticly in this week.A lot of people were concerned about my health and prayed for me so that I may cure my sickness very soon.So I am a little bit fine now and thanks a lot to you guys for showing this kind of love.Now,I don't think anybody is unaware about Facebook...what is facebook,why we use it...who invented it...what is the good fact of this social media..?This are all old question and everybody knows much about it so I won't talk about this.I am going to talk about three strong reasons for why I don't like facebook and everybody should avoid it.

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers for their support,love and care.You can read them if you want to increase your general knowledge.I am grateful and thankful to this platform and to everyone.They have given me encouragement,self believement from the beginning.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Marc Zugerbarg,is the inventor of Facebook application.It has now more than 5 billions plus download on play store.It is only social media which has users like this in the entire online platform.So the first strong reasons in my list is that they always asked for our personal information in everything.When we crate our profile,they ask for hobby,school, college,like-dislike,age,phone number and other thing.We used to see everything according to our profile set up and it comes first when we scroll down in Facebook.By using our personal data,they are selling their products, advertising,creating more attraction to it.In return we are not getting anything except wasting time.It is basically a photo sharing platform but most social media influencers are misleading us by recommending useless sponsership for money.So they are doing business using us.So thats why I don't like facebook and it is my first reason.

The second reason is that nowadays most spammers,hackers, fisher's,fraud people are using this platform for their value.You may see a lot of money earning group with lots of members but most of them are scammers....they promised you to give you work with less money but end of the day they steal our money.You may notice most of the fake news is in facebook,Facebook video makers are doing videos for nothing instead of misguide youth.People are creating fake profile,sharing personal information of other people.Sometimes for this reason big fights are happening everywhere.Facebook community are doing nothing even though they can see all of this.They just need money and more users so thats why they don't make their community more strong.This is the second reasons for why I don't like facebook.

Among all facebook users,90 percent of them are children's and young.Another invention of Facebook community is messenger.Which is making our communication very easy and fast.Children are sharing their photos,their everything in facebook,making groups and calls in messenger,cumunicating with girls.In my country last year,200 boys were kidnapped by girls with whom the boys connected in Facebook.So nowadays bad girls are also using Facebook for their values.Children are getting addicted to it.Girlfriend-boyfriend relationship is increasing cause of messenger even in very very short age.They are stopping their education,don't listen to their parents.So for all this reasons I don't like facebook.

But I am not saying it don't have good qualifications...not more than bad though.Somedays ago a shocking moments happened,we always see Facebook users are growing but that day the users were decreasing.You won't believe that Zugerbarg lost 24billion of his net worth in one single day.So nowadays people are realizing that it is not good for anyone and they create that social media like if you enter here you won't wanna stop.It has the beginning but not the finishing.You will get bored by scrolling but won't find the finishing.So according to me facebook is not a good social media for us.I don't know what do you feel about it.

Thanks for reading...please feel free to leave your comment down below...we will meet in the next article...have a nice day

5
$ 0.84
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

Sadly, facebook is becoming a toxic platform nowadays. Not because of its features but its because of the toxic fb users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah absolutely right my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually appreciate the help of Facebook in many things, but just like what you have mentioned there are disadvantages. In my case, I'm not active in fb, just for communication and school update:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I also appreciate but you know the rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see that you find your own reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah trofi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you dear Shohan, membership in social networks starts but does not end. I opened my Facebook account about 12 years ago. And there are about 6 years that I have not visited it. From one place to another I didn't like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I also don't like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree shohan. In Facebook there are a lot of scammers that's why we should be careful. Before I met this platform, I always active in Facebook but now it's seldom I check it because my time is always there and I'm watching Korean dramas too in Netflix. Sometimes didn't have time for Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You watch only Korean movies on Netflix or any more movies friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any movies friend but mostly are Korean dramas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not active in facebook haha, I find it annoying because there are a lot of tags in my account like online selling haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah such a boring thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook is one of my entertainment before but right now it lessen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago