Anyone can be a father, but it takes someone very special to be one

9 35
Avatar for Shivaz
Written by
2 years ago

It's Father's day today.... Yeah!!!!! A day set aside to appreciate them for all the good works they have done over the months, years, and days. If there's anybody who plays a very big role in the life of children is the father, he is like a key head of the family. On behalf of this great community, we say to every father, or yet to be father that we all love you, and wish you the best in the coming days. On this day, carved out to celebrate every father, I will use the same opportunity to celebrate my role model, my popsi, my sugar...... Don't mind me, I love calling my father sweet names, cos he is a sweet father as well.

Short Message To That Special Man: My Father

In the next life, I will always choose you as my father, your little princess is so happy to have you as one of those people God sent to groom her to become a great personality in the future. Outside the husband I will marry, you will always remain the most amazing man I have known. I will always call you a good choice maker anywhere I go. You made the right choice by taking my beloved mother as your wife. Mistake is far from you when it has everything to do with your family.

You've always shown me the right path to follow, even when I am stubborn, you know how to get me to listen to you. How so special you are my Father. You won't watch me do the wrong just because you want to please me as your daughter. Every time you've always taught me to do the right things. Most times when I think I am doing the right thing, but no. You will show up to correct me, you are so supportive. You are an embodiment of bravery, through the love you showered on me all this years, I have learned how to be brave also.

No matter how occupied my mind will be, I will always value and treasure those moments I spent with you while growing up. I am so delighted to have you as my father. Thank you for believing in me, even in my weak moments, you always have me the reason to keep on moving forward and not stop.

How I wish you are here with me while typing this, I would have love to take a photo of you and show to my amazing friends so they can see this amazing and special person I am preaching about. I so wish I can spoil you today with so many good things. Every male child I will have in this life, I will wish them to be like you because your are an amazing person.

I have known you to be a strong person, but you hate to see me cry. This is your weakness, and I am sorry if I have caused you pains through my childish behavior. You are that special one I will always choose to be my father. I will never get tired or bored along the way. Dad I love you so much. I have a lot to say, but I don't want to get my friends bored with a long message.

You deserve an award of the best dad ever. Love you......

To my virtual friends, my father is so special, but so sorry you are only limited to read about him for now.

Thank you for reading. Happy Fathers day..... Signing out for now, hope to see you next time...

All images are from unsplash

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of Shivaz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shivaz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy father's day to your dad and he did a great job raising an amazing human like you. Keep being awesome. Indeed anyone can be a father. We have so many sperm donors these days but the world needs hands on dads like yours. Good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Despite the fact that you've not met my dad before, but mere reading about him you trust him to be a good father. Thank you Ola. I know you're a dad, I hope you be a good father to your cute little princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊😊🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father really play a very good vital role to your life. I can see how you cherish him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love him so much. He is my role model, and he doesn't know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your father is very proud to you right now. Just continue what she thought you and do a good things in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything I learned from my father is part of me. I can't forget or let them go now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you dear, your father hates to see you cry. Happy father's day to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He wouldn't want to see a drop of tears from my eyes. He is so loving and caring father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago