Looking Stupid

12 30
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago


When you reflect on who you were a few years ago you must look really stupid unless you didn’t grow.

A lot of people are afraid of looking stupid that’s why they give up easily, they stay stagnant because of the fear of feeling stupid, never growing out of their comfort zone.

If you’re feeling comfortable in your life you’re not challenging yourself enough and not growing.

Remember all the times in your life when you thought things were extremely difficult, did you survive them? Yes you did, they made you who you are today!

Dont be too proud to ask for help
The smarter I think I am, the less I know

Growth is a continuous process and sometimes feeling stupid is part of it but at least you get to know something you didn’t.

If you feel like you don’t know anything but you are open to learning everything, you will gain a lot.

Have you ever reflected on your life and felt stupid ? Comment below.


Remember to upvote and subscribe if you like this article 🤗

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

I think the article is for me! Lol. I really need to change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know that gifs are already applicable in attachments here. Nice update, or is it just me?🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can now add gifs same way you add pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Just recently?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word "stupid" is not applicable word for someone who wants to learn. It depends on the situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Explain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. I remember my so called "nene days" where I actually look and act so stupid. But then as i look back on it, ive realize, i shouldve done that thing, and because of that now i learn how to deal of those things . I never did the same way again. And i am continuing to learn and grow. Nice article you have here. I am a new subscriber by the way😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me, we are all learning and growing everyday 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thats for sure😊 i hope youll subscribe to me also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and thats for sure😊 i hope youll subscribe to me also😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

muchas veces, no solo estupida sino tambien ridiculo en el momento me siento mal pero me depues da risa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

La risa mejora todo, también nos ayuda a aprender mejor. PS I used a translator I hope it’s correct 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago