If Your EX Dies And You Cry, You're Single.

22 127
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

A woman broke up with her boyfriend because he cried when he found out his EX-girlfriend was dead, she said it shows that he is still in love with his ex. She said it's the best decision for her because he can never really love her fully if he is crying over the death of his ex.

If you find out that your EX that you loved is dead, would you cry?

If you cry does it mean you still love them?

Would you break up with your partner if they cry when their EX dies?

Don't forget to subscribe 💋

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I'm her and I really love him, I would not break up with him just because he cried for his ex. It's okay if he still loves him because love for someone can never be erased especially if that love is sincere. But I will make sure to love him even more and make him love me more than he loves his ex lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we all have different perspectives and I respect your point of view 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is different and I totally get your point, it's up to the people in the relationship to decide. Thanks for sharing your thoughts ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Thanks also for writing a nice article ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't break up with him. That just means to say that he values every single person he's been with. Reality is, it's all in the past. He's mourning, he needs comfort. He'll surely get over in time. No need to get jealous or doubt his love for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right brother. Well written. Can we subscribe each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't cry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it would be sad but I won't cry either

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love doesn't really fade if it's true. Anyone's dying is a sad news, given that they shared memories from the past of course it's heart breaking, it's not right to break up with him because of that, maybe the girl is the one who doesn't truly love him cause she can't understand his pain and couldn't trust his love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, it's not enough reason to break up if you're truly in love with each other, his ex is dead so she is not a threat to their relationship.

I also understand how she feels, I won't cry if my ex dies, it would be sad but I won't cry, it also doesn't mean that I didn't love them when we were together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's right for her to break up with him. Prankly speaking, if we are in her shoes, we will do the same thing because we knew that his love for us was not genuine enough. He still cried for his dead ex, which somehow shows that she's a rebound. Also, if she would break up with him, the guy would be given the chance to think over whether he really loves tha girl and ready to forget his ex. If they are really meant for each other, destiny will handle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would depend on how I parted ways with them. As long as we did not hate each other I probably would cry. Honestly almost any death is a tragedy, at least for everyone around that person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's normal to cry, life is precious. He or she is your ex doesn't make you guys enemies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all broken relationships ended in disaster. Some lovers separate mutually for reasons best known to them, and they remain friends. Crying at the news of such person's death doesn't mean he or she loves you any less. This is my perspective... My Ex still remains one of my best friends, we separated mutually, and we have been in turn ever since. Believe me when I say that I would cry at the news of her death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago