A Storm Is Coming!!

38 81
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Hey guys ๐Ÿ‘‹

I took these earlier today, the cloud and trees look so beautiful ๐ŸŒณ ๐ŸŒฅ

I think that's a dhl truck coming

Yes, someone is getting their package delivered soon.

There might be a storm coming later today

Learning how to use the panorama mode on my phone camera, I think Iโ€™m getting better at it ๐Ÿค—

How's your day going?

If you love these pictures make sure you Like and Subscribe! โค๏ธ

40
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

wonder ful your arictical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful scenery you have their my friend. I like green surrounding. It is good for our eyes and health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, nature is really good for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice shots.. No rain but just only a dark clouds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š it rained the next day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.It is so beautiful.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think it may rain today there.Although clouds aren't so blacky...but i pray it my rain good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a beautiful day. I don't see storm coming but I see dark clouds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greenary always soothes your eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Picture what phone did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, the new Iphone 11 pro max

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What phone are you using?is it a flagship smartphone? Because that photos are very detailed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, it's the iphone 11 pro max, the camera is really great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the panorama shots the most, cool and refreshing captures I love your place it's peaceful and clean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, it really is peaceful that's why I love it. I'm still learning how to use the pano mode, I'm glad you like it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will not rain. Beautiful place. I hope I can go there someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, It didn't rain yesterday but it's been raining the whole day today ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. well, keep safe then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you and you too ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your camera captured vividly the colors of the trees, so green that it gives a scene of peacefulness and healthy environment. I could say, it is far from harmful virus that rock the world today. It could compared the business district of Makati or Manhattan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm not a photographer I just thought it looked really nice, I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, and you are good in capturing good images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love the photos it feels cool just by looking you have a great place๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Charlotte ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your place have a good ambiance. Anyways,what mobile camera did you use to capture these?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, it's the iphone 11 pro max, the camera is amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ it's kinda pricey in my country haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itโ€™s not cheap here either ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what country are from? Keep safe. By the way nice environment, look so peaceful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, It's very peaceful indeed, it's in Texas US.

$ 0.00
3 years ago