What would be your best Anime

18 54
Avatar for Shinobi1
3 years ago

Anime is the japanese style cartoon well it was actually drawn for an adult and kids they have there own genre.There are many movies are out there which is adoption of anime just like Ghost in a Cell actually it was an anime and because of popularity and story level was excellence it was adopted by hollywood movie also.

Well i had some of my top pick that i watched and really loved it.

1.Attack On Titan

2.Naruto Shippuden

3.Vanhellsing

4.Kimtsu no Yaiba

5.ReLIfe

Those are the some anime which I had really loved to watch well if you haven't watched those Anime try it you will not regret it.

Well if you were an Anime lover than Tell me what was your favourite one

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice arti c le @shinobi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can guess it from my avatar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article from @shinobi1 thansk for posting such interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation i hope I will try my best to post some good article in future also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't you mean "anime"? There's a broad variety and the ones you mentioned are yes very good. Maybe you want to check on Made in Abyss (very adult anime with childish look).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the spelling correction "Anime". And yes Made the Abyss is in my watching list i heard from a anmie lover that "Made the Abyss" was a good adventure anmie so i will definetly watch..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime is a lively cartoon that keeps boredom away. The first anime I watched is Relief. It is very interesting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ANIME

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes corrected "Anime"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice list of anime I also love to watch those anime specially attack of titan because so many of friends also suggest that anime .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it you will not regret because those above list anime are just mind blowing and be a part anime lovers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will pick Naruto Shippuden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naruto was my first anime that i had watched and loved the storyline and every character also very motivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those are cool animes but not really my favourites. i usually love watching less famous animes, and believe me..many of those are very underrated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attack of titan and vanhellsing is my favourites thanks for posting such nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Attack of titan is one of my favourite japanese anime . You can see the graphic reality and the action scene also. Its realy entertaining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the Attack of the Titan was fabulous series waiting for the new session .....the graphic is perfect and story was very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago