What I feel about HER.

9 12
Avatar for Shexdiddy
3 years ago

This is so dear to me,

I feel so much love for her,

She is a lady that my heart yearns for, like a deer that yearns for running waters.

A lady with a chocolate skin colour,

Her melanin is popping with so much beauty.

The scent of her body is like that of many flowers.

She is who she is,

And who is she?

She is a lady with the beauty of the whole world, and it's amazing that I am the only one that sees it.

This is what I feel about HER.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

What a romantic thoughts😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet poem... Waiting for your next poem 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your comment, it's awesome to know you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great. Nice poem. It proves that you are in love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just in love but deeply in love ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago