Who am i

7 46
Avatar for Sheldon
3 years ago

Hello people of this great community,I would like to be a part of this community for that i would like to introduce myself here.

My name is DURU GODWIN OBINNA the third child in a family of five children of which am the first SON having two boys follow me as my junior one's while my sister's are older than me, meaning that the girls in my family senior we the boys which is quite cool since I got to know more about girls through them and get my self familiarize with what ladies like in order to improve my dating life.

Am from the eastern part of Nigeria in West Africa "imo state"precisely which in turn indicate that am an Igbo man,we the Igbo's in Nigeria have a vast great traditional heritage which has transcend from generation to generation of which when I have my own kids would pass our great tradition down to them like my father and his own father did,of course every other tribe in Nigeria has their own tradition but due to the fact that am not from those tribe I can't really say or prove much about their tradition like my own.

During my days in Junior school I was such an innocently quite person that my class teacher had to put it down on my report card as a pupil who is intelligent, smart but very quiet in class.well it's cool because I mostly don't get my name put down and punished for constituting nuisance in class but it make me socially akward when interacting among my peers,only when I became a teenager did I hear of the word INTROVERT for the first time which according to the person that said it best describe the kind of person I am.

So how did I get to know about "READCASH" was going through a particular post on "Nairaland" one of Nigeria's great forum when someone posted about this great websites,the person who now happens to be one of my main gee,my personal person put me through on how to register and what it's all about which in turn brings me to here now introducing myself.

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Sheldon
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. Endeavor to abide by the rules and regulations on the platform and wish you a great time here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash hope you have a wonderful time, and give us nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for introducing yourself in this platform we are very happy to know a new person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome here bro, I am waiting for nice articles from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you Sheldon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I believe many of that forum join lately. Good luck to you. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago