I Can't Write

6 16
Avatar for Shaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys! This is me again, Shaz! Good evening. How was your day? What are the things that makes you busy today?

I was about to write a short article about this pandemic disease that we are all facing right now but sadly I cannot put my ideas into words that I did not finish what I started earlier.

I hope that I can finish that sooner so I can share to you my experiences during at this hard time.

Thank you for reading this. 🥰💕

4
$ 0.00

Comments

You can do it! 😇 Just focus and free your mind. You must take a bath before writing because it makes mind and feelings refreshing. 😇😉 I am looking forward for your article..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement. Hopefully I can finish the article tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ma'am. I am happy and it must be heard. I'll subscribe you so that I will read your article. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago