Mango, Pomegranate, Peach, and Grapes plants

4 31
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

I live in a village where I have more area for my hobby i.e gardening, I love to decorate the home from in and out by planting beautiful flowers and fruit plants, watering them regularly but now I grow up and haven't much time to spend time on my childhood hobby, our priorities are changed with time it's not we but the circumstances that shift our preference on the things which is more crucial right now!

I m on holiday as already I told you I don't want to study till the end of this end, but today I attended an online lecture which was worth listening to, after that, I spent my time capturing the beautiful pictures of plants that were planted by myself and my elder brother, Let me show you guys!

Mango

The King of fruit and my favorite I love to drink milkshakes during summer and eat them, but this one is not effective for making milkshakes because of its sour taste, but we used it to make Achar, which is quite tasty, one of the interesting things is that as a kid we cousins and used to break such sort of green mango which aren't repinned from the break cut them with a knife and eat with choral, which was spicy and tasty. yum!

Mango

Peach

Peach fruit is not so common in my region, because cold weather suits this fruit, and our area is quite hot in June & July 45° is the normal temperature here, but still, I have planted this peach plant outside my house.

Peach

These peaches are smaller in size comparatively because of weather impacts also just before full repin the fruit is spoiled by the insect, but the flowers on the plant look gorgeous in spring.

Grapes

This was planted by my brother back n 2009 when I was in class 4th or probably 5th. I remembered that my brother bring it from the nursery along with a guava plant.

Grapes

It is the plant of the red grapes, half of them are eaten by birds, and squirrels, I asked my mother should we cover these grapes with pouches or if we kill squirrels and birds. My Mom was like:

"nhi ye inka naseeb h, jo tera h tujhe mil rha na aur vese bhi ye sadqa jariya ha"

I replied, "okay okay Mom galti ho gai! "

I have two nephews who almost love to eat these sour green grapes. Everyone stops them to eat these grapes but both of them eat by escaping from the elders.

Pomegranate

I have grown almost 5-plants pomegranates within and outside the home. Same as Grapes more them half of the pomegranate fruit is eaten by squirrels, squirrels are common in the ea, especially around my favorite fruit pomegranate, but what can we do, except watch them!

Pomegranate

Pomegranate is a source of iron, potassium, and calcium and the most important thing is carotenoids which make our eye vision strong. The juice of Pomegranate is also delicious and yummy!

Dates

Yes, dates, talking about fruit not the date of the modern generation, the plant is too young and only a few years old, Let me tell you an interesting fact, Date plant take longer time to grow compared to other fruits it can grow anywhere in desert soil, moisture or even close oceans.

Dates plant

Dates fruit also has a lot of benefits if I start writing words will not be enough, all types of minerals, nutrients, and extra calories present in it. According to research I read on an Instagram post that 3-dates a day prevents weakness and keeps the body energetic.

Conclusion

This is about the fruits that I had grown in my village. Hope this will prove informative for you. And can say some of you are watching these plants for the first time. All the pictures are captured by myself today using my mobile.

Thanks for reading!

5
$ 2.38
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of Shani59
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shani59
2 years ago

Comments

These are some of my favorite fruits. I would love to stay there and eat all the fruits that I can have lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep, fruits are everyone's favorite when they are repinned delicious to eat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My both brothers have the hobby of gardening, but I don't have any kind of interest. But trying to grow at least one plant.... because as a botanist it's necessary. All These plants are looking beneficial regarding to fruit keep growing plants and enjoy eating them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As a kid when I was alone, And have no other activity I started planting new flowers and fruit plants. Good to know you are a botanist!

$ 0.00
2 years ago