Thoughts to Ponder🙂

6 12
Avatar for Shang88
3 years ago

I am new here and I have a lot on my mind. One thing is cyrstal- this is awe-inspiring! People here are creative and I admire how you express yourselves in writing. I'm delighted to be in here, I don't know many things yet but I am learning and will continue to do so. I have been reading write ups here and it makes my heart full and help my mind functional. I've always wanted to be an artist, a writer in particular but it didn't grant me to become one however, my love in writing is still alive that sometimes I am day dreaming of becoming a famous writer (hehe). This opportunity gave me reasons to be a passionate person, to express more of me, to inspire me and other people. I will always be grateful and I hope I can write more soon. Thank you everyone 🙂❤️

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I am so happy to read this article from you. I can see that you have some passion and love for reading and writing. I hope that everybody is as dedicated as you in this form of art. I can't wait for more from you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Aw my heart! I am flattered sir, reading these words coming from you is giving me the urge to learn more and write more. You are such an inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you are too. Especially with the contents of your articles, I can see lot of potentials. Write more too and inspire more people as you will also earn more. Good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Please join this community as it allows you to submit these articles. This is something I would like to start.

https://read.cash/c/life-experience-fd31 This is the link.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Hi Sir, thanks a lot.. You've been very heplful to me. I would love to join that community. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share this site with you. I hope to see and read your submission on this community soon. Please join also this community https://read.cash/c/esl-teachers-2c1f. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago