She was the epitome of Love and Kindness❤️

7 33

I remember she as the most loving person in the world. Everything she did was out of ordinary and I wonder how could she be perfect as that? I am breathing her scent and it leave me breathless if she's not around, oh how sweet and relaxing her presence can be! Her gesture was gentle, her genuine smile melts my heart and I can't bear to hurt her. She calls me darling and that explains everything. I couldn't ask for more, just let me have her even just for a second, let me touch her and hug her, I want to tell her i love her. Please let her know that I am living the life she always wanted me to be. Worry less for now I found my happiness. Thank you, you are the epitome of love and kindness...Mom❤️

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Our mothers are our guardian angels. They are the epitome of love and their love for us is unconditional. They are our guide in times that we are lost and they are our light in times of darkness. I know that your mom is very proud of you!

I can see a lot of potential in you as a writer. Good luck in your writing journey!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

To have more viewers and to receive more comments, post your articles to communities where you joined. Just make sure that your content is appropriate to the community because if not, then, it might not be approved.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

This is all noted po. I can no longer stop thinking about my next article, hehe. I hope I can write again soon. I have to gather more patience in writing since I'm new here and thanks for the heads-up 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it a habit. I think that is the secret. Write something that is close to your heart- those that inspire you, those that matter to you, and those that you can not say aloud but in here you will be heard.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Just be patient po ma'am kasi sa simula talaga kailangan mo munang magsulat nang magsulat. Until such time, di niyo po mamamalayan na marami ka nang points na maeearn. Gawin niyo po itong avenue para iexpress ang mga thoughts and ideas ninyo. And gawin niyo po itong hobby kaysa trabaho.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you sir, hindi tau magkakilala personally but you did not hesitate extending your time to help me. Gusto ko talaga mag sulat, hindi ako madaldal na tao sa personal kaya madalas ng susulat ako nang kung anu anu, this way I expressed more of me and I appreciate may mga tao na kagaya mo, madaming idea at marunong talaga as a writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a pleasure for me to help you with this. Personally, this site is not really for me to do some job. It is more of an avenue to write my ideas. It's been years na hindi po ako nakakapagsulat ng ganito karami and through this, it seems like nagkaroon po ako ng bagong buhay as a writer. I was able to reborn myself. And I think that by sharing this platform with others, you would feel the same.

I can not wait to hear more from you. You expect to hear from me more in the comment sections :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago