Question: What scares you the most?

2 16

Uhmm... Paused and think. As for me, nothing in this life situation scares me but its the people in it that terrifies me. It has been a journey for me to meet people, some encourage me, bring happiness in me, letting me down and disappoint me. I have to endure these and it scares me that I may not pull my self together, that it would affect me entirely, I am scared that I may be shattered into pieces, by then I can no longer look into the mirror and call me- I am me, this is me, I am the control of the world created for me. It's hard losing sanity just because people is dragging you in solitude. Imagine the pain, loneliness and tears, no one is designed of to give you that, they are not capable of giving you life misery. But you know, life isn't fair, it never was... Accept it nor fight it. Scary isn't it? You? What's scares you the most?

Please your thoughts. We can talk about it 🙂

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I am scared of losing control of things around me, but I know that God is always in me, and with me who redirects me in times the path I take leads me to nowhere.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Well, regretting an action scares me most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago