Love is Life

12 45
Avatar for Shahidabbas5
3 years ago

My only Love is you, Plz Come Back.

My whole life is you , Plz Come Back.

I'm Nothing without you ,Plz Come Back.

I can't survive in life without you , Plz Come Back.

You are very important for me, Plz Come Back.

My Everything is you , Plz Come Back.

My feelings and love for you only , Plz Come Back .

I feel boring without you ,Plz Come Back.

I want your love , Plz Come Back.

My life is Empty without you , plz Come Back.

I have lost everything in your love, plz Come Back.

I can't face any challenge without you, Plz Come Back.

I love you so much , Plz Come Back.

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Love is life , love care makek to a relation is soo Easy ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life and without love life is boring dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the poetry... You've good poetic skills ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is so precious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life without love is like a tree without blossom or fruit. Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a gift from God Almighty that does not come to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to write a few sentences in the same poetic style that you are my life, you come back That i can't live without you please come back My love i want you to come back The purpose of my life is you come back I will die without you if you don't come please come back This heart yearns for you and wants you Please come back please come back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is very importent in life, Love makes strong relationship and makes happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G bilkul sahi bat k love is life h unk lye jin ko unka love mil jae jin ko un love ni milta un k lye love is life ni hti bl k life bht mushkil hjti unk lye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a life without love man can not servive.

Great thoughts and great lines..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best poetry about love I can't live without you my life is nothing without you someone bring me back my Love love is a piece of heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago