Search engine

0 11
Avatar for Shadowsblade
3 years ago

In this time, i want to share the four search engine that i know.

  • Many people use that search engine. The Google is so famous for me haha because i always see that logo like gmail,google meet, Google classroom and many more. I think there's many more.

  • Some people used that site. I'm not always use that search engine except when i load an all-day 20 haha because in that load i can't open Google but the yahoo is ok. I dont know why.

  • Im not using that site but i know that because i see that in free basic when i have no load. That search engine is like the Google but I don't know ahah.

  • I see that search engine in the app od brave browser. I dind that because i see that search engine in that app. Actually im using brave now.

I know there are many search engine but that 4 search engine that i know. That search engine can help in our school because we can search our assignment in that engine

All of the photos is my screen shot.

My latest article

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shadowsblade
3 years ago

Comments