Classes this year

0 16
Avatar for Shadowsblade
3 years ago

Ohhh the classes is near. It's October 5, 2020 I'm so excited.

I want to share the online classes in this year and for those didn't start the school read this.☺️. I'm students too so I want to share my experience even it's not started.

I share this because I experienced it now and I want to share to you to be ready☺️.

This is my observation in my teacher and I want to share it.

  • The teacher add there students. They created a group chat in Facebook and then they find the students so the students know the announcement of the class

  • If the teacher can't find the students they call it so she/he ask the Facebook or any topic. (I don't know that because I'm not a teacher I'm only students ahah🤣)

  • The teacher answer all of the students questions so the students gets the online classes.

  • The teacher are teaching the students how to use that apps,site are any things that needed in online classes

  • The teachers prepare the module to the students, and when they done to prepare it, they give it to the students.

This is my classmates and me doing now. I want to share it.

  • So as I said, the teacher add their students so when they done to add their students, the students need to open the Facebook and always active in that group. You need to be active so you will see the announcement of your teacher earlier.

  • The students need to learn the apps needed in online classes like Google classroom, Google meet, Xoom. The students need to learn that apps but if you already learn, don't learn it ahah

  • The students need to join in their orientation of their classes because the teacher say the important announcement or you need to do.

That's it. I will post how to teach the apps needed soon. So stay tuned to me☺️😉

Image source: pixabay.com

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shadowsblade
3 years ago

Comments