Good Morning

7 8
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone. Good morning to all. Last night I did not have a good night sleep. I found out someone was betraying me. I felt devastated and felt sad of course. I thought people would change in the long run specially if we have given them millions of chances to change. To be better. But some people just don't. They will become abusive on the chances you gave. They will take advantage.

But, despite the bad feeling I have, I choose to wake up this morning with a positive thought in me. I won't let anyone make me feel depress again. I won't let anyone break me again and leave me feeling alone and broken. I have my family. My kids. My friends. If people does not want to be better then let them be. I will continue to do good and be better myself. I won't let anyone destroy me for I know God is with me.

All of us should be strong and be happy. We deserve better. Just keep going.😉

Stay safe and Godbless to all of us. Photo not mine, CTTO

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sexylove22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sexylove22
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning dear .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi good morning too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful morning to you mate, and about the betrayal 09 don't think about it, that's the flesh, born to hurt and to sin so just forgive and forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a possibility of forgiving, but forgetting is not possible right now. It may take how many years, but I don't forget easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can just try to forget by doing something even more important or doing what is better than that, this give you joy to forget your sorrow and sadness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forgive and move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago