Having a family and life perfect even without having a child

1 26
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
3 years ago

Hello to read.cash community.   Let  me share to all, my thoughts and experience about my topic today which is   Having a family and life perfect even without having a children

In Philippines, Family is not perfect if you don't have children.

Even I don't  have a child but I think my life is perfect  and I have a perfect family not for having a husband but I have my biological family which I have my parents, brother and sister, nephew  and niece which makes me feel complete. A family is important to us because they are the one who provide us love and support in times of failure and success in life.

I can make my life happy even without having a child by finding a fulfillment in focusing myself in my work.  I take this opportunity to immerse myself fully and enjoy my career in working as a quality controller.

Always going home to our province  is also one way of enjoying life with your family.  A bond with them will make you complete nor thinking  not having a child.  You can enjoy your day in travelling in different parts of philippines  but since we are in a state of pandemic. Your can enjoy visiting  your biological  family near to your place. Have a bond with them and have a perfect time with them.

Always bond with your Partner. Take your time valuable. Spend quality  time  with your partner while learning things together until start to finish of a  work together.  Keeping your life busy  makes you a perfect time to attends an events together  or planning for an intimate vacation with your partner.  Whether you prefer to spend a vacation  in a beach or even in a mountain.

Or you will even consider renting a place for a both of you. Having a trip for a place you never visit. You can start saving money for your vacation.  And enjoy your staycation. You and your partner  will be  enjoy being a center of  each other attention  in a quite place.  Be intimate  with your partner by having more time than other  with less stress. Having a greatest life sex is a big key factor for having a relationship strong not worrying a childless status but having a great happiness in life.

I used to imagine that a couple having no children is not  a hindrance  of being a perfect family and life.

In my real life I have no children  but the thing I do I adapt a children from my cousin. Let me introduce to all my adapted children name Bobby Quisagan and Daniel Quisagan.  They came from one family.  Their mother decided to give her children due to lack of food compensation to give in her children. Since her husband  has passed away she can not support the need of her 5 children.   So she decided to give her two children to us. Because  I have a good heart I accept the challenge even though  that are already in adolescent stage.  I support  all their needs and send them to school.

Being a motherhood will be perfect even to have an adopted child at home that you consider it as your own child.  Is a big blessings to us that came them into our life because we experience how hard to have a child.  I realize that how our parents sacrifice  us when we are still a child. Giving us a good future and teaching us good values.  .

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Avatar for Setnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The family has their time, sometimes it doesn't go as planned and that means we're not happy. Let us be happy first individually and make those around us happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago