Natural

2 30
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Olive, Oil, Happy, Turkish, Day, ...

Hello everyone from a new day. We went to pick olives today and we were very tired. I haven't spent time with my family in a long time. Because I'm in college and I live far away from my family. We picked olives, worked hard. We had lunch in the dec. We built a fire and had tea. The tea over the fire was delicious. And I wanted to take a picture of it for you.

I miss my friends so much when I'm at home.

I'm looking forward to the day I'll meet them. It snowed where I live. It rains half the time when I'm gone. I wish everyone a good evening.

Want health.

And these are the photos I took.

5
$ 3.80
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Olive, Oil, Happy, Turkish, Day, ...

Comments

I will go to university this year too. This is the first time I will be away from my family for this long, I don't know how it will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it was also the first time I was separated from my family and it felt really good to me. I'm learning to live alone and live life. I do everything alone . I'm making my best friends here. don't worry about being separated from your family. enjoy life. I wish you success in your life, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago