Happy birthday dear myself

2 28
Avatar for Seri
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, 2.0

Today is the last day of his 19th birthday.

You've finished another year with bitter and sweet.

Despite everything, you stood tall and got one step closer to your goals.

Stand tall against everyone and everything. Live your life only for yourself. Love yourself.

Most of the beauties in my life happened to me at this age. I found my best friends. I got admitted to university. I started a new life.

I got into a lot of depression, but I also managed to get out. I learned that if I stand firm against everything and know what I want, no one can stand against me. No one can decide for me in this life.

I am now 20 years old.

Thank you to everyone in my life. Thank you very much to my family.

I will do my best to be successful and to be free.

I will never be like everyone else.

I made a promise to myself years ago.

My only goal in life is to be happy and I hope it will always be like this.

I love myself.

happy birthday.

10.02.2022

23.03

5
$ 2.17
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM

Comments

Happy birthday siri hope you having a good day and days. enjoy your 20th birthday wishing you a very nice birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy Birthday my friend. Achieving such ideas and goals at this age is really valuable. I wish you more and more success... ☘️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago