When Life Hits you hard

4 45
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

March 20, 2022

So many happened today and I was just planning to no write something up but I remembered my promise to myself that when I go back to read.cash, I’ll post an article every single day. What a challenge because sometimes I don’t have any topic to write something about. Lol.

First, just an update on joystick.club. It is now open for non JOYBOTS holders. This means that you can now access the games even without an NFT but of course JOYBOT holders have more incentives on playing the game than the non holders. There is also an update on the system because someone is caught cheating the game and it affected the rewarding system. So play at your own risk and I still advised to mint your own NFT to get more rewards on playing. I promised that it is worth it.

So I told myself to write something everyday. A challenge that I accepted so there is no turning back. By the way, what are the things you do when life challenges comes?

So often we find ourselves in situations that challenge our faith at times. It may be financial challenges, relational challenges, health challenges or emotional challenges and yes sometimes it is all of these at the same time. As human beings in every situation what we believe determines what our response will be when the challenge come. We go with what we know, we fall back on what we believe, we look for the answers in the standard by which we choose to live our lives.

So every time I face challenges in life, I go back and reassess what happened. Finding the root cause is one of the way to find the best solution in your problems. Secondly, I don’t give up on any challenges I face. Sometimes it might hurt you but believe me that it will make you strong. You can also apply on what I wrote on my last article A, B or C. Find a word that will encourage you to face the challenges in life, sing a song to lift up your mood and talk to someone who can understands you.

Also I remember what my grandfather told me, he said that whenever I face challenges that its so hard for me to overcome, just pray. Yes, sometimes I do that even if I’m not that religious. Praying makes my mind calm. When my mind is calm, I can think of a way to lessen the burden if not overcome the challenges I’m facing.

Life is full of surprises. Sometimes you will get caught off guard. But remember that challenges are there to be overcome.

image source unsplash.com

3
$ 2.72
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @JenThoughts
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed prayer is so powerful. It calms our mind, it helps us to think better, it encourages us to go on and a lot more. There is power in prayer so don't forget to pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na talaga mawawala nga challenges sa buhay no. Mas pinapalakas naman tayo nyan thanks to that. Mas natututo at mas lumalakas pa para sa susunod pa na challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka ata tao kung walang ganung pangyayari sa buhay mo. Pero look at the brighter aide lagi kung ano pa man yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, push and fight lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago