TGIF: messy article

31 31
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: November 19,2021
Author: Sequoia

It is really indeed true that you will just start to appreciate things when you can no longer take it for granted.

Anyways, please don't mind that statement. I am just so happy right now because it is finally Fridaaay!

Thanks God it's Fridaaaaayy!

The most awaited day of the week since I became very occupied. Well, this day is not really that appealing to me before. It is because I am just in our house. I have nothing to look forward to, because I have no work.

Everyday is just a boring and ordinary day for me. Not until this week. I really had a lot of things in my plate this week and I am craving and looking forward for this day to come.

I can finally mute my Groupchats and ignore academic and part time job responsibilities. Just kidding. I can't totally ignore those things because I have no choice but to deal with it. But Friday signifies weekend. And weekends means less respinsibilities as well.

Well, I really can't rest tomorrow since I have to babysit my cute and adorable goddaughter baby Z. Her grandma needs my assistance because she's not feeling well. Her right eye is quite swollen and aching according to her.

Maybe it is also part of over fatigue? Well, I don't really know. I just hope that she will feel better tomorrow. Help me to.pray for her fast recovery fam. Thank you.

________________________

Anyways, it's a bit late already but my eyes are still wide awake. I am so happy because my signal is finally stable and it no longer pissed me off. I don't know what happened to my connection earlier but I am just so glad that it is back to normal already.

I had a lot of scratches from my kitten today. Well, it is actually ny fault. I forcefully tagged her along with me. She is not used to go out from our house by the way.

I went to my cousin's pad to babysit her 7-month old baby girl who happens to have a fever and cold. Poor lil one. Seeing her having a hard time to breath makes my heart cry. If only we could get that sickness away from her.

I am just glad that my mother is there as well because I will totally lose my mind if I am all alone.

________________________

I am planning to buy a phone which is a Redmi Note 10 pro but I am still having a second thought. I mean, I still have a phone and I might need the money in the near future for emergencies. However, it's been a while since I bought something for myself.

Do you guys have any recommendations of model and unit of a mobile that I can buy? Write it in the comment section below.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I am so sorry for this unorganized and full of glitch and errors write ups. My brain is wandering around and my eyes are already sleepy. I will surely make it up to you all tomorrow. Please keep safe.

15
$ 7.35
$ 6.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Redmi note 10 pro is prices but quality wise and worth it talaga based on reviews online. May nabasa na rin akong review dito sa phone na yan. I just forgot the author.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kilala ko ata. Si kingreviewer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katong Vivo Y20S something tan.awa ang details nindot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa imuha phone ying?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vivo dugay na ni pero kana akong plano paliton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, why busybee kana kasi. Anyways, Redmi Note 10 daming nagsasabi na best daw yaan. Gamer talaga, nagsisisi nga ako at hidni yaan ang binili ko. Nakakabwisit si self tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo dlatee dapat yan yung binili po. Pero okay naman po yung new phonr nyo rigjt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your god-daughter's granny will get better sooner. Enjoy your weekend with your inaanak hehe. As for the mobile phone, I bet you know what you want hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ma stuck between buying a laptop and phone din po eh hays :(. Thank you po maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, isipin mo maigi kung ano ba talaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your pamangkin will get better. It breaks my heart seeing kids with sickness huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee talaga siiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap naman 😁 I think you can have any known brand but not Huawei po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gani daw sis kay lisuday gamiton since dili pwede playstore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po! Di ko po alam anu ang TGIF thank God its Friday pala.

Expert po ako sa mga gadgets. Pede nyo po itanong kay athaliah, kambal daw kasi kayo. Classmate po kami

Redmi Poco F3 po payo ko ,😎 cam god + gaming +hype diplay 5G narin. 13k second hand.

-Note 10 pro Camera gods, midrange gaming po. 10k second hand

Redmi Poco x3- Camera hype + midrange gaming. Can find 7k-8k second hand.

Wag po kayo mag huawei if student kayo. Mahihirapan kayo like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy thanks ani kil. Sanaol jud gadget expert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino si kil?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are going to have a bukid trip today, so TGIS. I will be to a place where there's no signal and I don't have to worry about GCs. On your plan to buy a new phone, I have not tried that brand, but I have read some reviews about it. Well, if you think you need it, then you can have it, a self treat. but if you still have your phone, no pressure of buying a new one. I am not a person also who loves to change phones frequently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga maam eh. Kasi lag na din sobra. Tas need ko mag install ng madaming apps. I am stuck between buying a phone or laptop nlang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cat must wanted to stay at home...lol, feeling bad for lil baby who is having serious illness I pray she get well soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She hated me after that hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your internet connection improves, mine has also been failing these days. And I hope the baby girl of your cousin gets better soon.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thanks for this coqui 💓. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for baby Z Langga. Hoping she will be okay now.🙏

I like Redmi Langga but I am more addicted with Vivo. I have my old phone which is Vivo then my current is realme which only a gift for me, I don't have a choice.😁 If I was given a chance to buy a new phone in my own I will buy Vivo Langga. I don't know what are the latest now but it's always depend on you langga what you like to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani te. Lig on man pud jud gud ang ViVo te nu? Vivo user man sab gud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Akong Vivo na old phone dugaya gayud naguba Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot ba nang redmi beb? di ko sure kay la pa jud ko kagamit other model aside sa samsung ug vivo..naka try ko qnet pero kjot ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa juy makpildi sa klig on sa vivo beb ay hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaayo maong vivo lang jud usa ko kay nakaayon pa ko sa service nila hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung latest ng Vivo sis back and front cam pwede sabayin. Pwede rin realme 8 pro pero kung gumagana pa naman yung present phone mo baka pwedeng i keep and save mo muna yung money for emergency fund. But it is still your choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehm tsaka may plano din ako bumili ng laptoo. Hays ewan oo. Nalilito ako. Maganda ba cam nung vivo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago