SmartBCH tokens that I owned.

48 48
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: February 23,2022
Author: Sequoia

The moment that I’ve entered the world of crypto, I can’t deny the fact that I’ve learned a lot from it. I was able to expand my knowledge in this aspect. My perception towards the world has changed big time. One of the greatest lessons that I’ve learned from here is the importance of investments and how to handle my money. Along with that is the essence of not putting our all eggs in one basket. This basically implies the vast difference and advantage of having multiple source of incomes, investments, and same goes with the cryptocurrencies. A wider portfolio means wider opportunities to earn as well. Being that said, today, please allow me to share my smartBCH portfolio with you. This will be my first of sharing about the tokens that I owned. This article isn’t mean to boast or show off, because first and foremost, I have nothing to boast. LOL. The quantity of tokens that I have might just be 1/4 of yours.

Anyway, this is my second batch of purchased smartbch tokens. Why second batch? Well, the first tokens that I’ve purchased failed. I lost half of my investment because of my complacency. I didn’t monitor it and even forgot the prices when I bought it. I decided to sell everything and buy new tokens. I converted a total of 0.15 BCH to sBCH this time. It might be small for you, but for me? Gosh, it’s already big and such a risk.

Therefore, without further ado, let’s proceed.

________________________

SmartBCH portfolio

Celery (CLY)

I bought 23386 CLY with 0.045 BCH. Why celery? Well, I just trusted my instinct. LOL. I saw its price dump to 0.009 and I decided to buy it since I can feel that this token is good and will surely give me big profit when its time comes.

BCHPAD (BPAD)

I spent 0.026 in this token and got 824 BPAD when its price dumps to 0.0114. I bought this token before and I just bought it again.

MILK

As of now, I have 52 MILK. I bought with 0.028 BCH. However, I am planning to buy more when its price dump even more one of these days.

MIST

I got 194 MIST from 0.015 BCH. I am also planning to add more of it. Aside from that, I am also thinking of staking it.

FRN

I am so frustrated with this one. I forgot to sell it when its price reached $0.000008. I can already make a small profit from that price. Anyways, I have 273002 FRN that I bought with 0.005 BCH. I am planning to add more of it.

LAW

If the price would dump, I would surely buy more of this. I can see a promising future with this token. Currently, I have 5 LAW that I bought with 0.01 BCH.

FIRE

I wrote this article yesterday, and today, I just bought fire with 0.1 BCH. I am actually having a hard time buying this token before, because of some errors but thanks to my ate Ruffa, I successfully bought it. I hope for this token to pump.

I am still waiting for the CAT’s price to dump before I buy some of it. Well, let’s see. I guess, that would be all for now. If you have any tokens that you can suggest to me, feel free to drop a comment below. I guess, that would be all, please forgive me for this boring article.

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice. Always do your own research. I am still a noob in this aspect.

22
$ 6.69
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Goods magbuy ngayon kasi dump lahat. Sakin halos .5 BCH na din nailabas ko pero di ko masyadong nababantayan kung ma profit or wala na 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Recently ko lang din na realzie na dapat ko pala imonitor hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming hold ahh nice naman sis. Ako naman eh gusto kong pumasok sa SmartBCH kaso parang mas okay mag invest ngayon sa mga altcoins ba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ano ba yung altcoins sis hihi. Sa sbch lang kasi ako familiar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Altcoins be is like nitong bch, xrp, dash, ltc ayan mga altcoins iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully one day magka smartbch tokens din ako, medyo kailangan ko pa talaga matutunan yan lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sure magkakaroon karin ng sbch sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwn it really cool out here . I started my smartBCH journey in a few months I just invested into different token Andi don't check it always because am busy running things up . But now you let me remembered I have some tokens to stake that huge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should monitor it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you will get a huge amount of profits from all this tokens very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully too. Thnk you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoyaaaa, talagang tuloy na tuloy na areh ano. Good Luck sa mga investment natin naway good and desisyon nating ito hahaha. Rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga atee ehhh. Pikit mata ko panamn kinonvert bch to smartbch ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot for me already, sis coz me? I have none. Lol. I have zero knowledge about those tokens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinipag lang ako pag aralan tu kahit kunti sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That'a great that you have other investments my friend. I still don't understand how those tokens work, but soon I will. I still don't have much time to learn it more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay. Take your time sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray all the tokens you are holding, gave you immense profit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you faraaaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo konti pa din naipon ko sa new addy ko. Disappointed na ako sa meta ksi nwla ang pinaghirapan ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sis. May mga risk talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala pakoy investment, mag start palang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go na sism mintras deep pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite a rich portfolio. Wish I had something of the sort😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can start it anytimr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa ikaw sis dami ng hodl na token hehe di ko pa talaga naopen metamask ko since then. Tsaka na siguro pag may pang bili na mga tokens hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis. saka nalang oag may extra na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think CATS will be dumping anytime soon. Great portfolio you got though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's dumping already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good portfolio of smartBCH tokens and no doubt they will give you enough profit in future. Unfortunately, due to some reasons I sold my all tokens and now I have nothing but soon I will again buy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's the perfect time to buy now while the tokens are still in deepm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol maamsh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hihihi gani mamsh ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang yayaman nila oh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha ay nako ateee. Maliit palang yan kontra sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCHPad at Fire lang wala ko nakapalit sis pero kanang uban, naka-hold ko. Hodl and stake hangtod mutaas ang presyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya gani sis. hodl lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But CLY price right now is 0.005 marengs. Huhu ako din nag buy noon lugi na. 0.05 BCH ko 0.01 nalang ngayorn 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tataas din yan ulit mareng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow dami sis ah.ako ng iipon pa ulit pang bili ng tokens kasi winidraw ko na lahat ng investment ko sa smartbch eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ate. Need mo naman eh. Ipon ka nlng ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga dami mo palang alam sa mga tokens. Ako talaga kahit isa wala. 🥺 Napag iwanan na talaga ako langga. Di ko alam pano. May CATS ako pero di ko alam ano gagawin dun. 🥺

More achievements sa mga tokens Langga. God bless you always. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hold mo muna ate. Mababa pa si Cats eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Langga thank you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede mo swap, sis. sa benswap then pede mo na exchange to bch :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ngayon ko lang to nabasa. Sorry sis. Thank you sis sa pagturo. 😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wider your portfolio the higher the opportunity to profit more. But there's a risk too like what you said.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaaah. Kaya nag take risk talaga ako hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago