Not just 1, but more!

20 33
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: January 24, 2022
Author: Sequoia

The day before yesterday, if I am not mistaken, I've read the article of @kli4d about the overall total of his earned BCH in read.cash platform alone. This made me excited to know mine as well and so, after I read his article, I immediately checked mine and almost drop my jaw.

However, before I exposed my total hidden BCH as what ate Ruffa called it, let me first share to you some random things and to make this article a lil bit longer. Lol.

Personally, back then, I really don't give a d*mn care in hodling Bitcoin cash in my wallet. I even have zero knowledge about what BCH and cryptocurrency really means. My mindset before was to earn, spend and earn again. I mean, that's what I came for, right?

I have no idea how promising and crucial hodling a coin specifically the bitcoin cash is.

Time passed by very swiftly and my mindset is gradually changing along with it as well. I've appreciated the essence of hodling a coin and investing in cryptocurrency. Of course, reading my co-writers' articles about their goals in accumulating different amount of BCH contributed to my changed of mind also.

It took me 6 months before I was able to achieve the 1 BCH in my wallet. Be that as it may, I cannot deny that I've earned much more than this already, but I just choose to spend it on some other things. As I was imagining things and guessing the overall total of my earnings, I thought it was just around 3 BCH.

But then again, when I checked my read.cash wallet transactions, it showed the big difference between my guessing and actual earnings.

I was amazed when I saw that I accumulated 6 BCH in my 7 months of stay in this platform. Isn't it amazing? If only I really have that big amount of BCH in my wallet, I will definitely be the most happiest woman alive. LOL.

So, there's a big question to everyone who found out their total spent or earnings in this platform. If you have that big amount of money in your wallet right now? How or when are you going to use it?

  • Hodl

As for me, since 6 BCH is not that much (don't get me wrong here. It's still big amount of money, but I believe that BCH is more capable than this) given its price as of the moment, I would prolly hodl it for the meantime and wait for it to go to the moon before I decide what are the things that I am going to spend it with.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

So, I guess, that would be all for tonight. But before I end this, please let me remind you that you've done a great job today. You maybe had a not-so-good day but the fact that you have overcame it, is a proof that you can conquer everything that comes in your way. Don't lose hope. But most of all, don't lose your hope in yourself.

15
$ 5.19
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that's a lot of BCH sis! Congratulations and more BCH to come this 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sisss. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a huge amount. Nakakaamaze, madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamay madam. I am sure ikaw din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a big amount of BCH you have there my friend. If I were to have them, I might be the happiest woman alive haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I have them still in my wallet sis hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a lot of BCH that you earned DF, I am seriously impressed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thanks DF. I didn't expected it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost track on how much BCH I have accumulated. Yeah, BCH has a lot more potential. Hoping when the market is up, BCH will be back again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for it to pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! That's a great surprise Seq! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mom..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh dakoa sa income uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi gani sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow really you did great job. Congratulation. I hope you can earn a lot more from here. I like your writing. You are brilliant article writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks maze for the support always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe no, haha kung tayo lang may perang ganyan talaga at nasa realidad hayahay na ang buhay e. Kaso pala mababa si BCH now, Iyak muna tayo ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sana lang, tumaasna mareng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6 BCH only in 7 months, you really did a great job throughout this period. Wish you even more in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago