To Reach The Top : You Need Just Only One Good Connection .

1 19
Avatar for Seniorman
2 years ago

I was completely taken aback when I met a very good friend of mine , we went to the same Secondary School , I was in a traffic I just heard somebody shouting at the top of his voice ... David , David , I looked back ,"Who could that be ? I asked myself". That's my first name. I was bewildered because for a very long time nobody had never called me by my first name. It must be someone I had known for long. I concluded that within me. As it turned out to be , I guessed right , it was an Old boy from my Secondary School " How are you" . I greeted him. We found somewhere to sit and relaxed. Later on , we started talking.

"My friend , I have made it. It was another classmate of ours that introduced me to the Presidency in the National Capital , from there I was given a contract that Worth Millions of dollars . It was from here I was introduced to several other politicians. For that singular honour I was made a Minister in the Education Ministry." My friend , my life has witnessed a major turnaround. .

After the discussion above , I was invited to Old Students Meeting taking place the following week. The meeting was called for all members to share their experiences and benefits that had accrued to them over the year. A long time personal friend stood up to reel out different things he had acquired through connections with different people.

"Ladies and Gentlemen , today am the Chairman of the Education Trust Fund , a very reliable connection helped me to the position. My name was mentioned as a reliable person that can steer the ship of the Education Trust Fund. Since then my life has witnessed so many tremendous improvements. So many people were known through that process."

Another person stood up too and narrated his experience through the connection he got for his son to travel abroad to study medicine on scholarship. He succeeded in achieving it through just one connection he was able to have access to. Without that Scholarship ,the boy in question would not have gotten the opportunity of becoming a medical doctor today. What a turn around of life.

Another influencer person stood up to recount how life was miserable to him. But things changed for the better when opportunity came her way. She told us how she was given opportunity to become an importer of electronics through a good connection received through a very good friend of hers. She confessed that her life had witnessed significant boosting and now very comfortable.

Apart from the above facts ,a guy also share his experience with us in which case he narrated how he was introduced to the main business of mechanised farming. He was introduced to via a connection that was given to him. Plantation Agriculture was at the centre stage. He was able to have access to improved seedlings that are modern in nature. The improved seedlings grow very fast and do well on our land , hence , harvesting came , he reap bountifully and his income grew large and eventually changed the narration of his life forever .

Connection is just a link giving to uplift one's life and make to turn around for better. Connection can be received from a friend , a school mate , a family friend , members of a political party , a member of religious organization among others. Through connection the story of one's life can be re-written for the better and changed over night.

The job of your choice can be obtained through connection with a friend. A situation may present itself whereby two or three people may be needed in an organization , through a friend , luck may shine on you , and invited for an interview and eventually the job may click therefore it is imperative to be in touch with good friends and right family members. Through them luck may shine on you.

To belong to right quality Association may be a blessing. In this Association , connection is right away at your door step and securing it is a right step in the right direction. This is an avenue that can ginger you to into your glory. There are several opportunities that come your way in this type of Association. And connection that is good follows.

Assistance comes through your way via the connection that you have. Not everybody is on this platform. But those that are there have the opportunity of being there through certain connection . It is the connection that you have pushed you into this platform. You write and You earn . It is through your powerful connection.

The position you never dreamed of reaching in life may be yours through the connection that you have.

The business opportunities that you never know can be yours silently through the connection that you have.

The riches that you never think of having in life can be yours in a minute.

Knowing people of high timber and caliber may be achieved through connection. This is sure and realistic.

One good connection can rewrite the story of one's life for good. One can move from being an average person to a rich , fine man of significance in the society. So don't underate anybody you may not know who is taking you to the top.

Subscribe To Seniorman Today For More Resourceful And Insightful Information .

Images From Unsplash. Thanks immensely.

4
$ 1.07
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Seniorman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seniorman
2 years ago

Comments

I got to know your name today, David. 😎 You are right that we need just one connection to get to where we wanted and also to add that, by the grace of God, He can make such connection legit and worth it. We just need to always pray for the right connection to change our stories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago