Everyone Burning For Bitcoin Cash In My Community... Courtesy READ.CASH.

7 58
Avatar for Seniorman
2 years ago

My everyday routine on a normal day is that after "Morning Up& Down Activities" the next thing for me is to balance up to write articles for the eminent platform,Read.cash. A normal day is when am free from Office Work possibly on a Public Holiday and Weekend. I have designed to busy up writing one or two things. My observation is that my friends and family members do come to inquire on what am busy doing. I am always hasten to tell them that am writing to be published on Read.cash. Their response is always lukewarm. That was when I started. After a month , I withdrew some of my earnings and I decided to do "Father Xmas" for them , to my surprise , individually , they came to inquire where the money I was given them came from. I replied "FROM READ CASH ".

Tips From Read Cash , Powerful Advertisement For Bitcoin cash.

Bitcoin cash ,it sounds strange to them. I discovered that they wanted to know and right time for me to introduce it to them. Don't forget the tips I received from Read.Cash was distributed to them. This serves as advertisement to them and a big way to introduce Bitcoin cash to all of them. Bitcoin cash is a Cryptocurrency that's earned as tips for writing and submitting Articles on Read Cash. On hearing it the love for Bitcoin cash enters their minds. The love radiates out. "We Love It " We Want To Earn It As Well' I was extremely happy that the Bitcoin cash Gospel has reached them. My Thanks instantly go to READ.CASH who has made it possible for me to reach out to Family And Friends about Bitcoin cash.

Earnings From READ.CASH Have Multiplier Effects . Family , Friends And Associates Take To The Streets To Announce Arrival Of Bitcoin cash In To The Community.

'Give and You shall be given' So says a School Of Thought. Money they say it is the root of all evils , No this time , Money doesn't play evil but good. Money shared to family members , Friends And Associates received from Read.cash has gone along way to fire these People into unprecedented actions . They started telling one another about what I have done. Sharing Bitcoin cash for them . People started trooping in to see me and inquire more about Bitcoin cash. I became instant Celebrity Spreading Bitcoin cash Gospel. Some people that were not talking to me before started collecting my numbers to hear more about Bitcoin cash from me. Money received as TIPS from Read.cash is all what I need to spread the Gospel Of BCH to all Members of My Community.

.... Kids , Children , Men , Women , Adults , Young And Olds Sing & Dance , Take & Share Bitcoin cash Freely In My Community .... All Thanks To Read.Cash .

I have never witnessed such a crowd before. Many people trooped to my house. I never witnessed such crowd before. I spent more than two hours to calm down their excitement and uproar for longing to hear from me about Bitcoin cash. All categories of people in my area stood up to be recognized and be counted among the crowd. Series Of Questions were asked to elicit more information about Bitcoin cash which I diligently answered without any hesitation. I made them to realize that My first Point Of Contact with BCH is from Read.Cash. In all my life , I get to know of BCH from READ.CASH. They used it to reward writers and other Content Creators for writing worthwhile articles for Publication on the Platform. Subsequently , if you want to redeem it to your local currency , this could be done through Remitano App . They were happy and full of surprises that I could volunteer information about Bitcoin cash just like that . To them , some people may hide the information. That my own was different. I said it was Read.cash that responsible for what I was doing. Read cash is not stingy , the owners are Nice People. They are Public Spirited Individuals that are out to lift People To Stardom. WHO AM I NOT TO SHARE MY EARNINGS TO YOU.. Give and share to others , what you were freely given.

Of a truth , I ensured that Kids , Children , Youths , Young And Old were made to be given Bitcoin cash before dispatching the Crowd . They were happy and promised to henceforth carry out some of their payment on some platforms in Bitcoin cash.

Cryptocurrency Usage Earning Popularity .. Worldwide.

CRYPTOCURRENCY ACCEPTED AS A PAYMENT METHOD ON BREAKING BET. A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

Cryptocurrency is receiving attention worldwide. Today I was surfing the Internet , a message entered my Gmail informing me to the effect that "Breaking bet" has added a New Payment method to their Payment System. This time around Clients around the World can now subscribe to them through Cryptocurrency.

They admitted through the information sent to my Gmail that Cryptocurrency is now becoming more and more popular as a Payment Method Worldwide and they can not be allowed to be left behind in it's usage. The only thing which they have done and attracted my annoyance is their omission of BCH in the list of Acceptable cryptocurrency. Instantly I wrote them and inquired from them why BCH was omitted. They tendered unreserved Apology and promised to rectify it soonest. That's BCH shall be included henceforth. This is a Testimony to the fact that BCH GOSPEL is fast spreading around the World. This is a good News t0 all and sundry Worldwide.

Friends And Associates , Literates Among Them , Prepare To Join READ CASH AS CONTENT CREATORS .

To prove to me that they had imbibe the Gospel of BCH preached to them , some of them had indicated interest to join Read.cash Platform to earn BCH and by Extension join the Battallion of BCH Users Worldwide. I wholeheartedly express my confidence in the use of BCH as a Payment System , Courtesy Read.Cash.

Subscribe To Seniorman Today For More Resourceful And Insightful Articles And Information.

IMAGES From Unsplash. Thanks Greatly.

8
$ 1.97
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Seniorman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seniorman
2 years ago

Comments

People will not believe until they see a proof which you did by withdrawing and spending on them. I hope they have the zeal to write and never give up here. It's good to advertise BCH because we are contributing to its growth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing us all a favor for spreading the word about BCH and read. I would like to see the day when all have knowledge about BCH and other crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great. Thanks immensely for your comment. Sea Never Dry. Your Pen shall never dry. Once again I thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so much of proud of you my friend for exploring to them with our community. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust you wholeheartedly. Your comment is motivational in nature. You are great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you for introducing them to a platform that would most probably change their life in the future. You've really done well for the community and your efforts will not go unrewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too Sir. I am quite impressed with your comment. Sea Never Dry, your wisdom shall continue to blossom. Thanks Greatly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago