Would you rather?

3 15
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Hey guys ,how was your day?

Mine started out normal as usual waking up early to go to work, all for my boss to call me and said she won't be available so I had to take the day off, lucky me right?😅

Yeah so from the topic I know most of us has played this either in secondary school or so.

Here are some of "would you rather questions" I selected:-

I would try to give my honest answers.

1.Question:-Would you rather be forced to sing along or dance to every single song you hear?

Answer:- well I like singing, I also like dancing too but for me I would prefer singing cause dancing requires a lot of energy and I can always sing anywhere.

2. Question:-Would you rather have telekinesis (the ability to move things with your mind) or telepathy (the ability to read minds)?

Answer:- of course it would be nice to know what people are thinking especially people you care for, but sometimes I prefer not yo know cause you can't filter thoughts so I would go for telekinesis I would really need help with a lot of things it would even make me lazy😅

3. Question:- Would you rather find true love today or win the lottery next year?

Answer:- okay this is a tough one😂, well with my current situation I would go for the lottery ,true love can come later, (yeah true love is nice but there's no assurance it would last long)

4. Question:- Would you rather buy 10 things you don’t need every time you go shopping or always forget the one thing that you need when you go to the store?

Answer:- Hmmm for this most times I tend to buy what I don't need and its normal to forget to buy something you need but not always so I will go will 10things I don't need.

5. Question:-Would you rather always be 10 minutes late or always be 20 minutes early?

Answer:- there's something called "Nigerian time" people always show up late , buy for me I like keeping to time and its going to Favour me for so many other things like work, school and all so I will go with 20mins early.

6. Question:- Would you rather someone see all the photos in your phone or read all your text messages?

Answer :- this one is easy for me, I don't mind someone seeing all my photos, buy for that messages ehn its a no go area😂.

7. Question:-Would you rather have a pause or a rewind button in your life?

Answer:- if I should pause my life now doesn't mean it would be better when I continue, but I really want yo rewind and meet some people I don't to much again, I just miss them so much.

8. Question:- . Would you rather forget your partner’s birthday or your anniversary every year?

Answer:- this is another tough one, I would say anniversary so far he remembers I am fine, I think forgetting his birthday would be worse but they are both special days.

9. Question:- Would you rather end every phone call with “I love you” or accidentally call your partner the wrong name during a fight?

Answer:- hmm I don't really know I don't get to call people alot but ending every call with "I love you" can be really awkward, but that calling him a Wrong name if its a one time thing I can let that one slide cause sometimes I call some people a wrong name.

10. Question:- Would you rather win $25,000 or your best friend win $100,000?

Answer:- if I had a best friend I would definitely let the person win she will sha take us out to celebrate.😂

Well all this are easier to choose now but when kept in difficult situation it might be different, most of our choices are determined by the situation.

Have a lovely night.😊

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @eve
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This game is more like a prompt I might jump on it, permit me to do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Sure you can😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago