Priscilla

6 41
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

This is more like an introduction😁

My name is Priscilla, people tend to mispronounce my name(priscillia, priscillat, princilla, prisca and so on) I just tend to go with anyone they call me😅, i still dont know what my name means but i checked online and i see it means "ancient " but i feel it means something else, people also tend to get my age wrong cause of how I look well I am young tho but not as young as 15😅. I am studying quantity surveying and I also stay in Lagos. I am an introvert, I like my own space a lot but not always.

Things I like to do for fun or when I am bored:-

1. Listening to music:- I don't know there's a song for every moment in your life and music is just something that keeps me going sometimes, when cooking, washing, reading( I don't get to concentrate sonetimes😅), or basically when doing anything.

2. Singing:- I am a shy person so in my own space I tend to sing alot especially at home. Sometimes when I sing it sounds good but once I record it I begin to wonder is that how I really sound😅. I know I have told so many people I will for them hopefully I will still get there sha.

3. Movies:- This is just something I do when I don't really have much to do although I enjoy it. There's this habit I have when watching a movie I really like I tend to follow the cast on social media, watch interviews and stuffs (although it only lasts for like a few weeks😅)

4. Food:- I know I am not fat but I am a huge fan of trying something new especially when it comes to food, clothes, music and the likes, when I have the money tho.

5. Fashion:- I really love fashion (I am currently learning fashion designing), especially Asian fashion sense, there are a lot of things I said I am going to do about it like modeling but I keep pushing it off. (I can spend hours watching people dress up, fashion shows, talks and the likes.)

Some things I want to learn or do:-

- To a play an instrument:- I knew how to play the violin when I was still in primary school but I didnt keep up with it so I have basically forgotten how to play, but I will like to know how to play a keyboard or guitar.

- editing:- my own is sha any computer skill 😅, cause I know it will be useful one way or the other maybe for business or fashion sha or just for my personal use.

- Travel:- yeah who doesn't want to travel the world?, basically for me its to go visit some good places ,eat good food and make memories😊.

- Makeup:- I am not so good at this but I am trying sha, learning makeup on YouTube and stuff doesn't really help because most of them are filtered. With time its something I know should be able to do.

Thats enough about me today, have a lovely day😊

4
$ 0.70
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of Seni
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Seni
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome Prissy, it's good to have you join the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi hello

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Priscilla. Nice to meet you. Welcome to Read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,it's nice to see you dear. I am glad you join us here, follow the rules and BCH will follow you after. Welcome to the lovely family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome just abide to the rules and you're good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will try my best to do that, thank you very much😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago