Crypto currency: share your experience

4 28
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Good morning to you all, I hope I met all of us well even though I'm still trying to recover from a shock that I'd never have seen coming 30 hours ago but I guess it's all for good, we put all our feelings into writing, all our fears are settled when we write, all our angers are transfered through our fingertips into our writings. Writing just does a lot of magic if you don't know, maybe for me tho but I have noticed that if I'm not emotionally stable, I can keep writing for hours and feel a little better after a long time, it's a process tho and I'm sure all will be fine in the long run. So yeah, I decided yesterday to start checking up what academics has for me next semester, I've been sleeping and enjoying, now it's time for book I said to myself as I tried downloading some of my next semester course materials, trust me, that was a failure 😂 I couldn't even get where to start, everything was jam-packed and looked scary to open but who doesn't know that either I like it or not, I still have to face my fears, that's why my today is basically going to be on planning how to start preparing for the next semester and how I'll try to balance things up between my books and making money. The stage I've gotten to in crypto is a notable one even though I haven't gotten to start practicing on my own, I feel like I should gather enough information before I start squarely because the last time I jumped into it, I got myself to blame, big time. I tried copying one of my friends that invested into shit coins, they were pump and dump tho and for the truth, the coin pumped but I was unable to swap it. Why? Well, I'll say due to inexperience, I didn't have BNB to swap it and before I could get BNB to buy, it was already dipping. I was asked to wait if I could as it was promising to be a long term investment, trust me, I waited so long and it kept going down." Buy the dip! Buy the dip!" My friends said. I kept buying thinking it was a smart idea because I had BNB this time around but it kept going down and trust me, I do not want anyone in the position that I am in right now. That's why I'm giving a little explanation on my experience.

Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
  • DYOR

This abbreviation might look strange to newbies but it's not a big deal. It means Do Your Own Research. Do not ever base your investment on what your friends tell you about a particular coin, they could be right tho but always make sure that you take that step to do further research about the coin you're about to invest in.

  • Ask questions

This is also very important for you to know, you can't know everything and not everything online is the truth. Find people you trust that are doing well in this field and ask them a few questions about whatever you're going into.

  • Seek God's opinion

No matter how this sounds, still remember that God is the perfect one that makes no mistake, he can tell the future and that's why we can explore when he tells us the future of what we're about to invest in. You might have done all your research and you seem to have no doubt about the investment you're going into, still seek God's counsel because you might be missing something. Learn from the TITANIC.

THANKS FOR READING 💖

8
$ 0.83
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.03 from @Amazing-grace
+ 1
Sponsors of Semaj2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Semaj2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Crypto is so varst and it needs good knowledge to be able to enjoy the benefit s. I once followed them to buy an overhyped coin some times ago, I didn't know when it pumped and dumped. So when I went back to check after some months I found out that the coin was no longer valid. Rug pull. 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good article, thank you for sharing the information, currently I have invested in crypto before in forex, but in forex I failed and I tried investing in crypto, I didn't spend money at all I got it for free from Noise.cash In the form of a coin BCH, I was lucky that the price of this coin increased rapidly when I first had this coin, after succeeding from BCH then I invested half of my profits in BCH into SHIBAINU and the result I profited 3 times, this is extraordinary and from there I started to focus on crypto so far, especially BCH because read.cash itself pays us with BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always be careful while investing in shitcoin,they are pump and dump coin,take the procedure of (DYOR) before investing your hard earned money into it and lastly invest what you can afford to loose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Like the way you write your article as for me I have no idea about investing coins, but in no time I will get my self into it

$ 0.00
2 years ago