We Must Share Happiness

0 22
Avatar for Selflife
1 year ago

If we accept this as my first suggestion for happiness, we will say to the second: “It is very important for a person to love himself first, realize his own values, and be at peace with himself. I can put the thought of "He who does not love himself cannot be happy".

It is possible to reproduce these suggestions, For example;

  • One of the biggest reasons for being unhappy is jealousy. Jealousy will never make a person good.

  • The more maturely we can meet the good and bad things that happen to us, the sooner we can overcome the exams we have to win, the sooner we can climb the steps of happiness.

  • We must work and produce. An idle person is unhappy. In other words, he cannot find happiness. The producer knows the importance of being useful to the society and being a part of the society.

  • Happiness is also a way of thinking. Positive thinking opens our channels. Then it spreads around us. From there to our surroundings...

  • People who increase their knowledge are happy. Learning is another happiness. As we learn, we differentiate, develop and mature. We understand life more and more accurately. That is why learning and teaching is one of the greatest sources of happiness.

Beyond all these general thoughts, when I ask myself about happiness, my answer is, “Another source of happiness for me is the friendships I have built with years of effort, faith and most importantly love. They are my friends who stand by me in bad times, share my distress and pain, and add joy and pleasure to me in good times.”

I say, make time for others. Do this for the happiness of others and for your own happiness. It is a fact that we know that loneliness and running away from people cause psychological and physical disorders. The best moments in our lives become more beautiful the more we share them with others. It contributes to our knowledge and intellectual development. As a result, we become spiritually rich.

As we get to know each other, we begin to know and love someone we have never loved. We get the chance to love someone we love less. To love and be loved is the foundation of life. As long as we love and are loved, we hold on to life more tightly.

While making time for others, the first stop on the road to success; It is human relations. It is the key to peace and happiness. All doors open comfortably in front of us if we use the right key. Even the easiest relationships get stuck if we don't find the key. Building a tangle of relationships with people based on understanding and dialogue without trying to change them, without forcing or directing them... Here is the secret!..

Everyday life is advancing and changing at an alarming rate. Keeping up with this speed is not for every brave man. So what should we do to adapt?... Trying to understand... Empathizing... We should sincerely apply methods such as watching people with patience and love.

Fast forward movement, even multiple movements, prevented people from gaining depth. We can go even further and say, “Life has become shallower”. Therefore, we have no choice but to adapt and try to understand.

So far, I have tried to apply these thoughts and what I have expressed in various environments in my life practice as much as I can. I wanted to take here as an example two of the things my friends wrote for me in the gift book prepared by my children on the 50th anniversary of my business life:

Here is my happiness!.. The great reward for me to share my life with people!..

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Selflife
1 year ago

Comments