To grow, multiply and meet in order to exist

2 36

I am quickly drawn through the void and the void, in a thousand feelings and images. Maybe it's intensifying sounds, maybe it's a movement that I don't understand at all, but that I don't need anyway. This movement is a still movement.

I am there, even though I think my small body is huge. I'm going fast, my eyes are closed, I have a body, but wasn't it always there? Or was it a cognition that I thought was the body?

I'm going, to the one that draws me in, that takes me in...

I fall in love, a celebration, a riot, a harmony, a great and rapid transformation, explosions, colors, sounds… I am forming.

I exist myself. Where I withdraw, I create life like a bomb, like a seed coming from the sky, I fertilize the earth, we become one with the earth and transform… Together.

I am growing, my audience is growing, I am multiplying, I am meeting, I am creating myself in water, I am forming…

The water can't take any more, it can't carry me any more, it cracks its shell and throws me out, at great speed, all at once.

I see the light, I realize myself. I am always amazed at the transition from one place to another.

I am amazed!

I am surprised!

I start to cry, I cry more when I hear my voice, I don't know what this sound is, I don't understand where it comes from. Everything is so foreign.

I am surprised!

I have a feeling of amazement, I have a feeling! I don't know this, but I eat spoon by spoon like a hungry person and I'm growing. I'm growing in amazement. I grow up with the liquid they give out of my mouth.

do i have a mouth

Why?

Am I not everywhere and everything? Is there a limit?

Nutrition is everything, right?

I don't understand, do you need feeding?

Am I not already full?

Is there hunger?

I am learning and growing…

I wander from hand to hand, from lap to lap… But for me, I keep being drawn from blue to yellow, from a cotton ball to a light. I also eat the lights there, spoon by spoon and growing.

I am not afraid of my voice, it is familiar to me now, it is always with me...

I play with it, accompany the lights, imitate the pulls with my voice.

And now I shape the lights, I can get out of them and look outside. I can watch the intensity of the beams coming from there.

I am here in the world. In the cocoon of those who pulled me from the sky.

I am a guest, but I am not. Somewhere in between, I belong and I don't.

I belong to everything. Not one thing, one cocoon.

But I am held there, I am getting smaller and smaller, withdrawing from everywhere, shrinking into the body cocoon I have created. My lights, those filamentous beams are getting thinner and weaker.

The shapes created by the light become clear, dull and the light slowly disappears…

They always sing me a song, always the same song… It's me. I look at them when they sing me that song, I make noise. My song is in their language.

Is there such a thing as them?

How was it?

Wasn't I whole with everything?

I'm confused, afraid...

I am scared! I spoon fear into hunger, I grow a little bigger.

They keep on singing the song, it sounds flatter now, like a voice, a voice without a melody…

I have a name. Did they describe me?

I'm separating.

I'm worried! I also eat it with a spoon and I get a little bigger.

I sleep in your scents, in the scent that draws me into this cocoon...

I'm drawn to this scent, this intensity, this love...

I spoon this and eat it, I'm growing again.

In that scent, I always remember my first draw, my free flow there...

This is where I start, inside and out. I forget the first one and just keep this in my mind.

I'm erasing where I pulled from my memory, that wasn't a place anyway...

One day I realize myself looking into the distance. I'm somewhere else and I'm here.

A void inside me, but also a state of overflow…

Where did I come from, dad?

I put my hand on his stomach. It's the same emptiness, the same exuberance inside him.

I'm hugging.

Don't worry, I'm here.

He says to me, don't worry, I'm here.

I'll teach you how to live with it.

I'll find you the missing piece here.

Finding my own piece means finding everyone else's. One piece is enough.

It is completed on all layers, on all versions at the same time, one on top of the other. When one is completed, all are completed.

From a place I know but don't know I know, I know.

3
$ 2.22
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow. So deep. It's the same for me too. Once we know ourselves, everything will just fall into place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to make an effort to know ourselves. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago