Story of my funny moments

33 41
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Hye !!! (Its my hye) and your's hey ! πŸ˜‚

Well my story of hye and hey !! You have already read about it in my short post !!

I'm not going to tell you again .πŸ˜’ If you haven't knew it.

How are you all??

I hope everyone is fine and healthy.

Like this potato πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because !! In this pandemic we haven't need to go outside have a walk or burn our calloris πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So I personally feel that...you all are like a potato now..

So I'll now call you all! As !!

Hello potatoes

Okay ; here is me .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚now you all are having a point

ME ! MEE ?? MEE ME OR ME YOU?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚SO not YOU its me

Me @sehrbukhari ..your own sehrbukhari πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

ONE AND ONLY Sehrbukhari ! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You favorite sehrbukhari 😐 yesss na??

Sayyyyyy yes !!!

Okay !!

Now coming to the topic..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Its hilarious , let me laugh first πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Laugh

Well i feel like . whenever i came here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you all use to get happy..i know..its my duty to keep everyone happy surrounding me

My funny experience of my life;

Well I'm itself funny and my experiences is always prove as funny.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You all are well aware of this point that 😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

I'm a swagy person, and when my one of the friend invited me on read.cash..

I felt more swagy;

And thought that he πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚likes my write-up skills 😐😐

But i was wrong;

Yes Ladies and gentlemen πŸ˜’i was wrong

He didn't love my writtings..he just don't want me to disturb him more by eating his ears whole day πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So he. Actually wanted me to engage at any place where i can't find time to disturb him πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hilarious i know..but my swag was like πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚booooooooooooooooom on the peak when i saw read.cash as earnig website.

He made my view to earn more than 1$ a day

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚This was also hillarous... because the day first was just and only a flat day for me ...

No one was here to welcome me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

NO ONE

Feel my pain NO ONE WAS THERE FOR WELCOME ME.

I was feeling lonely .but then , i find many good friends here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Soooooooooooo yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas.

I'm happy now

Work from home

After sometime i feel that this platform is literally very hectic and demanding much time and struggle..

So the task of my friend gets okay because πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚HE ACTUALLY WANTED ME TO ENGAGE MY ALL TIME HERE and work from home

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚SO for you all !! Now bear me..

When i meet everyone here

When i was newbie ( well I'm still newbie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

I'm having my 6th on 7th day on this platform. But i remember my first day..i just got 67or 68 points ..but ! Still i was feeling sway. And bossy !! And was having a feeling of ! 😎😎

I'm hired in a best grants

It was difficult for me.😐

After a day;

After a day .i felt that my points are fluctuating .they are moving .

Decreasing πŸ˜’ sometimes.

And my heart was like.

Dhak dhak dhak dhak..

I went to my recommender who recommended me this ..he explained ..but i wasn't much clear about it .

Then i found @Jihan who properly guides me

He makes me crystal clear about this issue..

I'm thankful for him that he made me stay here and said.. don't blow your points..keep working on it.

He was the first person from read cash who made my view clear about it..

The second person! I feel who made my view more perfect is @kli4d

Today i went to his post and he did best for letting us know about this concern in his post

https://read.cash/@kli4d/why-my-money-in-readcash-has-reduced-or-lost-7bf04342

I'm taking his lines from his post

We should always remember that the mode of payment here in Read.Cash is Bitcoin cash (BCH). It's just represented by dollars so we can understand it easily.

Like the other cryptocurrencies,Β Bitcoin cash is unstable.Β Every minute, hours, and even seconds, the value of each token changes. It is super volatile that no one can even predict it accurately"

So !!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm a swagy type person.

But i always get off by a small trouble.but now I'm having some courage of bear everything and do it!

I also give you suggestion of it ..

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Well i always enjoyed results of my every suggestion which i used to give to others πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because sometimes my suggestions went wrong .i used to be like πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Buhahahahahahahhhahahahahah

Can't tell you

You can see by this

Me and mine friend expressions by seeing results of my suggestion when it goes practical πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚and my friends try it.

Hahah

I hope you all enjoyed it .

I would say my special thanks to my apprectiators

@Macronald @CrazyInsane @Rakibbec03 @Mohtishim

I would like to be thankful to my motivators

@Jihan @Fatema @MahnoorDanish5

I would also love to mention my best friend here

@Augustaiwo

I would don't like to say thankyou to that person who recommended me thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Natiq

If you seriously loved my writtings and enjoyed it then

Follow me (if you want)

Support me ( if you want)

Love me ( πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please don't love me) I'll kill you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ "KIDDING"

Hahahhah I'm just kidding..care. For me

And if you don't want to follow or support me then

just

Keep on smiling..this will be enough for me

Stay Happy guys

Stay blessed πŸ’ž

Keep doing best

You will get better..

Ta ta

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Fatema
$ 0.01 from @Natiq
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one Bukhari. I loved it. I have a request. Can you help me make some graphic images like the ones you used in this post???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸 Yes yes !! Why not.. Just tell me what type of images you want. I mean what sense?? Objectives?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me smile at the same time you help others, thata great ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸 for appreciating me cristy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Means alot that you get happy.. Stay Happy Keep smiling πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too, dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ»πŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very nice dear. I hope next time you can give more smile. Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° for mentioned me in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for always here for appreciating me πŸŒΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for featuring my article dear :) Have a fun time reading you article haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay cheering 🍻man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorl🀣🀣you and your avater are the best. No wonder I have a huge crush on your posts. They make me laugh honestly. Keep doing the best workπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒAnd inam here for you too. Just enjoyπŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahah Thankyou!! So Much πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ And !!! πŸ™„πŸ™„ Where is inam??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inam bhi chahiye? yo dunge jab tomhara post ke sath mera post ka relationship ho jayega🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girllllllll. I need to know who was the person who invited you to come here and don't eat his ear all day haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahahhahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't always laugh you know you need to tell me his name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I appreciate your post that is full of fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is full of fun. You made my mood fresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸 for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funy postπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha funniest post. I enjoyed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah keep on enjoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm too much unlucky that you don't my refer. But your words are too much hilarious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Yeah you're only one of our @Sehrbukhari πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Just keep always laughing usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahah 😢😢you are lucky I'm your 😍😍😍😍😍 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Thankyou gor always supporting me πŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago