Story of my favorite ๐Ÿ™Šfor @Cristy and @Reo

12 29
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Hye all, I hope you all are fine and moving with good health forward.

Try to live healthy ๐Ÿ˜, eat healthy, do healthy task๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

So !

As you all know that

@Cristy and @Reo is giving Everyone a best opportunity to write for.

So guys ! They have gave everyone a chance to write for a best community. You have to join this community and need to post you article in it

Here is the link of this community

https://read.cash/c/short-stories-f35d

Okay coming to my article

Story of my favorite person;

Party start ! Musicย ๐ŸŽถ


Where isย DJ??

Oppssssssssย 


Please come here ...


So guys ,just get you heartbeat normal ,have a long breath and read...

My DJ is here..


@Augustaiwo ๐Ÿ™Š


My favorite person ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes Ladies and gentlemen. ย 

He is my Best best Best bestest online friend โค๏ธ

I'm not having the wordic that I can use to explain his nature , his attair, his attitude.

He is just a pearl ... believe meย 


I'm very much thankful for God who has given me such a bestie and pure soul.

Okay !ย 

Birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚

Let me explain first, otherwise you all will soon get bored from my weird tone ๐Ÿ˜‚.


@August Elijah ...was born in mid of 6_7 August yayyyyyyyyyyy

HAppyyyyyiiiiieesssst belated birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰ Elijah ๐Ÿ˜„

Elijah is my best ever online friend..

Well whenever i used to ask Elijah that ...

why?? Why Elijah, why you texted me and why you are now ย my Best friend.

He always used to answer this like

SAHAAAARISHHHH(he pronounced my name )our friendship was written in our Fortune.

It has to be gonna like this , I didn't planned for it . I'm like.. Okay...

Guys๐Ÿ˜‚ย Funny??but

I'm serious, okay !ย 

Qualities of @August :

Elijah is my Nigerian friend

He is tall, caring, loving,loyal and honest person to me( I'm not taking his grantee for others ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚)

He was born in August, so he is hotย ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜‚(he is my best friend, so I always say him like this )

What he likes the most:

He likes playing piano, he is a best piano player ( i just love to listen his paino tuns)


He is a singerย ( ๐Ÿ˜o my gosh, guysย SECRETย , *he used to impress girls in his school by his songs*, he was having a group of 5 beautiful boys ,so they all were having a good repo infront of girls)


He is having his twin brotherย ( he never introduced me to him) ๐Ÿ˜‚ *he is a secret keeper*


He is my crime partnerย ๐Ÿ˜‚( he always persuade me to go and eat in night while chatting) and after this *he used to call me foodie* ๐Ÿ˜’

๐Ÿคฃ guys

Another secret;

He is tooย lazy, more oftenly he used to sleep.

He wants to eat Pakistaniย food, as i always used to talk about food with him.

I firstly searched for chapati's international name to tell him about what I'm eating ๐Ÿ˜‚ so ,ย TORTILLASย (Chapati).

He likes to talk with my family member (Benish my sister) he used to send voice message to me( hey benish how are you, whatsupp) and then my sister answers him( yeah Elijah I'm fine what about you) ๐Ÿ˜‚

Daily ย same words they both usesย ๐Ÿ˜…

What he dislike the most:

  • He ย don't like ย summers,

  • I don't know ,what he don't like.

  • He likes everything.he is so acceptable person. He always accepts everything.

  • Well.... He is doing Biotech Engineering and thats all ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

That's all about my favorite person ๐Ÿ˜

If you wanna write about this in the community..

Then please check this link of @Cristy post, which I'm sharing Below

https://read.cash/@Cristy/write-your-own-story-d103eb57

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Cristy
$ 0.02 from @Reo
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha Yes he is really interesting man there ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ M happy to see your friendship with him ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฅ‚ Stay happy Best entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚you know the secret behind it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Thankyou so much ๐ŸŒธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know everything from open ended
As we haven't enough chats in PM rather alwร ys meeting in comments section ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lol sehrish.. thank you for the amazing intro Haha.. I'm so honoured to be in your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah . you're actually honorable in my heart ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating to our event, I hope that you will still join and participated to our next event.We already give your prize/award for your hardwork! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thankyou so much ๐ŸŒธ for your encouragement..and definitely i would love to do participation in Contest of both of you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Accept my thanks on award ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had a talk with him so I don't know much about him but is he on read.cash or telegram? and does he know about this post? You two are really lucky to have each other.

Let me remind you one thing sis you didn't tell us how did you started talking to him?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is on read cash too @Augustaiwo here is he..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ you can check him, and also can subscribe him.

Hahhahahahah i meet him on another earning website ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Žand now he is here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know where you meet him because I am there too right? I will go to see his profile now and will follow him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago