Imperfect me in a Perfect WorldΒ πŸŒ€πŸ’«πŸ’«

24 33
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Born in a family, not chosen by me. Started to live with natural instincts and initial learning. As life wore on, vision broadened, started developing my list of imperfections, learnt and failed, tried and failed, understood and improved; usual way of going with this blessed life. We all do the same.

But the way we all the dealing with circumstances make us different, vastly different, versatile , strange, weird.Β Most suitable word I find for myself is "Imperfect" or call it "Insane" felt this world of perfects, is so different, wonderful and mesmerizing but still it could not take away my insanity.

This perfect world taught me a lot, took all those lessons. Always tried to put up with the gods of perfections, matching the standards, making changes to myself. Sometimes it was hurting too. then started to embrace myself, thought to sit on the table with strange, versatile and weirdos too.It was just curious if this is my table.

To be honest with myself, did not fit in, some points I felt, am lacking something and sometimes felt they are lacking something. Tried to figure out this, realized am flawsome, with no desire to fit in. These two worlds of Perfect and Imperfect drove me back into the times, where Greeks, the prestigious creatures who evolved the Knowledge in the history of man, played a games of Perfect and Imperfect worlds. They believed the perfect should not be bent for imperfect world.

Their ideas were rigid and took them from upwards to down. Now it makes sense; "flexibility of imperfect is power, rigidity of Perfect is a curse". Its ok when an imperfect soul put up with Perfect. According to the pattern Nature will make Perfect to bent also on the very right day.Β " Your weakness and your strengths makes you "YOU" if your are feeling of not fit it, trust me it is just a phase of a huge process"Β Don't lose your light for anyone.

What you can take from this whole is actually the point !! That ...Difference in the definitions of perfect and imperfect .The "perfect" in my definition may be "imperfect" in others ..Every person is having his timelapses ..moving in the layers .

So I m although perfect but may be imperfect in other's vision... Infact the point ..the family in which I born, not chosen by me..but have awarded many choices for next to improve my own family..And ..I or you obvio ..never want to loose our light but we are tended to loose at some edges .

Greeks have changed their political life style that eventually helped them to change their whole life and ultimately they are renowned in the world and get followed .

And I must say ..visions are not same..visions are just lolipop  🍭 to enjoy..just lik lolipop and get its taste ..don't get convinced by its taste 🐼.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone were born without the knowledge of their parent/family, but they is a reason you were born into a specific family, and until this purpose is known, fulfilled and attain, they is a high tendency that you may misused/abuse your existence in your family, so always seek to know the reason you choose your family and life will be as easy as ABC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly ..the next part is yours and you have to make it best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up dude. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸 Keep supporting πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your Content .life is to short and also depend on own not other's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. thankyou for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life thought us so much in that short time indeed Perfect writeup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup you're right! Thankyou anabiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible writing..I like you content.lofe is like a race and if it depend on others then you will definitely lose this race so depend on yourself and the fruits of life.keep working keep shinning and stay blessed always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much waqas for your appreciation 🌸 Yes ! Its true ,life becomes more tough if we get dependent on others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all are awarded with the opportunity in life to improve our life style and our visions .you have explained it very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly..its our duty to live our life as prosperous one.. Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written. Keep continue your work. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Buddy πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really creative written. Lol You're right.. keep Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome writeup, i really appreciate your writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good words Liked these lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your post. I really like your example of lollipop. Hope to see more posts like this from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah thankyou..yeah actually when i was writing this ,i was having a lollipop in my hand πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are having lollipop alone why didn't you give me a bite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahahhahahahahhaha next time ,will be careful πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago