Will You Hold Me? (The Dying Soul)

6 19
Avatar for Seer07
Written by
3 years ago

|Will You Hold Me? (The Dying Soul)|

Sometimes, life isn't so fair

And this always create a fear

Which makes people keep sheeding tears

And sometimes, it leads to their death

I keep walking everyday with an heart of depression

And I don't understand why things keep happening beyond my expectation

And so no one around to even tell my expression

So, I keep struggling to accomplish my mission

And I will make sure that no omission

This is what I have to do because I need to fulfil my vision

I need someone to hold my hands

I need someone to confide

I need someone to build my courage

I need someone to give me words of hope

But it seems no one is available for me

I'm a dying soul, will you hold me?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Funnily, man detests death!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poetry you get up there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago