How my journey spanned on read.cash

6 67

How I found myself on read.cash was incredible, the journey was hastened more by my friend who convince me that I could earn cryptocurrency as a writer, inclusive of the fact that I could become a better writer as I write and contribute to the platform everyday. I have been an active user or member of this platform since more than a year now, I joined around August/September last year.

I could still vividly remembered that then the rewards system was based on point system then and not the random rewarder. That been said, has a lot of limitations too as your points is very much based on different number of factors in which the amount of engagements(likes and comments) to a very large extents determine one's points, hence new users around that time doesn't really stand much chance not like now when everyone stands a chance with the random rewarder.

As times goes on, we come to see about the noise.cash too where you can just get tipped for your noise, meaningful noise as that. I also spent some couple of times on the site and it's has been amazing all through. However my first account on read.cash accidentally entered spam and I have do everything to bring back the account but all to no avail. I mailed the necessary official email for this platform yet no response from them. Since my account entered spam that time, I have tried to continue to be an active member of this site by creating other accounts but I was unable to earn with any of them, guessed the random rewarder doesn't want to reward new users anymore but I hope my guess will be wrong with another new account of mine.

Nevertheless, I was able to gain vast knowledge on what cryptocurrency was all about. we have many cryptocurrency that one can invest in, there's Bitcoin and other altcoins(alternative coins other than Bitcoin). Most cryptocurrency tries to solve a particular problem and they all have their use cases unlike shitcoins. I learnt of amazing cryptocurrency like Bitcoin cash. I am a strong holder of Bitcoin cash because I believed personally that it has a very good potential in the nearest future. I have come to meet many great writers on this wonderful site too. writers like tired momma have been amazing, and others too that I can't actually remembered their handles again. I don't know if the random rewarder will do well with me this time around as I just attempted at getting another account of mine running.

I hope everyone enjoyed Christmas and the new year ahead. Share out the love with others and be happy. My name is Samuel and I really want to make out friends here again after a long while. If you feel the same, then let's try to be friends huh

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy

Comments

read.cash is a good place to be. Welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'm happy to be here on this platform again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to read cash bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Candyboy. I wish to experience the old memories again 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share love to people during this season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, are you a new user on read.cash too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago