Painting Knife Semi-Abstract Art

14 42
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! I hope you guys are having a nice day.❤️

So today, I am going to show you another artwork I've done 2 years ago. This painting was made using a painting knife. If you are curious what a painting knife looks like, here it is:

Painting Knife

Painting knife is different from palette knife. You use palette knife to mix paint while you can use painting knife to draw or create artwork.

I've tried using that with acrylics to create a semi-abstract art. Semi since the subject I painted is still recognizable though the manner I used in painting it is based on abstract.

Here's the art:

Art Title: The Field

As I've mentioned, this one is semi-abstract since you can still recognize the subject which is a field. I painted this using a painting knife by just slightly spreading the acrylics on canvas. I created this on March 26, 2018.

That's it guys, this was one of my attempts in creating an art of another style. ❤️

Please consider subscribing if you liked this artwork. 💕

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Schire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Schire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all magaling mag paint 😍💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you so much 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so you can paint with that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but not that much hahah.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mostly see people use that to mix paint or if it's oil, then to spread it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's palette knife that they use. But this one can also be used to paint. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh so it was a different item? I just stick with brushes cuz it makes life easier 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Those artworks are really so much beautiful... How nicely you create those arts..Keep it up dear i am waiting for your next art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great one, keep up doing like this, try another one to enchance your potential of doing like this, its an mazing work ,its in a field during sunset, right?Keep on going dear, you will achieve more,dont stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is😍. Thank you so much.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creat an art in another style. I like it very much. You are good artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago