Good Morning from Philippines 🇵🇭

This morning has a good weather, I can finally see the sunrays 🌞, but yesterday afternoon it rained here heavily. The holiday is over, so it means we are now back in the bussy world. I will still continue applying and sending my resume online, that is the most convenient way of searching for a job without any expenses from transportation hehe. I am also waiting to be called by different companies I applied before, hoping they will consider my application.

The minimum wage here is less than 500 pesos ($10) per day, 8 hours of work. Compared to other country, they pay based on per hour of work not in total of 8 hours.

Goodluck on your tasks for today ❤.

2
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@ScarletDoll posted 10 months ago

Comments

Good luck I hope you get a call soon. Your right the salary is too little. Let's hope you get more than minimum wage 😉

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am hoping too, thank you 😊.

$ 0.00
10 months ago