#103 I can get free mobile load

9 54
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Shareit App is one of the most amazing app I've been using ever since. Aside from its useful feature to share documents, apps or music from one device to another they also have a special feature where you could redeem free mobile load. Yes! That is legit!

I just collect points daily through checking-in, watching a 1 minute video clip, farming coins every 8pm and cleaning my phone storage. Those are very easy to do and in just a minutes you were done completing those tasks. It is available in the Philippines and I am not sure in other country.

You can redeem 15, 30, 50, 60 and so on. You just need to gain more points to be able to redeem it. Now I have 42k points equivalent to 42 pesos mobile load. I'm just collecting more points and will soon redeem it if I needed a load.

I started using this app last year and I am happy that until now I can still redeem mobile load. It is helpful for me as I don't need to spend my money from loading my sim card. Although it took a month before I gained those points but still great for me. I cannot find any other app like this.

I am still searching for other apps where I could earn money or crypto without any investment. Sadly, it's hard to find an earning app nowadays, most of it were scam only. I don't want to try gambling app because I am sure my money will be wasted only and gone very fast.

I also tried some survey apps before but it did not work out for me. Maybe because of the location or other reasons.

I only have read.cash and cashrain, which gives me the privelege to earn free bch. I am hoping that these two platforms will continue to grow and monetize its users. I am not still loosing my hope that one day I could find a new earning platform that will suit my taste and passion.

I also heard about the new trending app "Thread" from instagram. If it only have monetization tools then I will create an account there immediately but unfortunately there is none for now.

Sidehustles are also a good source of passive income. You just need more patience in order to earn more from it. But afterall it's all worth it to try because it is for free only.

That's all for today, thank you for reading my article. Bye for now.

6
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for ScarletDoll
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Can we use it from. Other country? Other than Phillipines?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Try installing Shareit app in your phone.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Link to this app please

$ 0.00
9 months ago

pero ang tagal dumating ng load ano

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Minsan instant ang dating pero pag malaki yung load matagal na.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oh, this is nice, I think I should try this too :) Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Sulit din at may free load pa tayo.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Actually the same thing happend with me. I'm searching for earning platforms but all in vain. My last hope is readcash

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Let us not loose our hope in finding new one.

$ 0.00
9 months ago