You are...

0 6

Roses are red,

Violets are blue,

The reports are special,

And so you are.

Orchids are white,

Ghost one are real,

The seas pattern are wavy,

And so your hair.

Magnolia grows,

with buds like eggs.

Cells are smooth,

And so as your legs.

Sunflowers reach,

Up to the skies,

A paper is brown,

And so as your eyes.

Dassies are pretty,

Daffies are style,

A sighty is pretty,

And so is your smile.

Foxgloves in hedges,

Surrounds the farms,

Your hand is tanned,

And so are your arms.

Night are bright,

As moonlight shines,

I look at my right,

Saw ya'h lips sipping a wine.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I give it to you, you're a great writer. I kind of you used this to woe a girl yesterday and she fell for me, except for the eye. Her eye are white not brown. Thanks pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a good news!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pal I need more of this, I really want her to stay. More hit please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! You can look up to my other Published. You may use it. You can upvote or send a tip too! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your poem. I think i become a fan of your writing. Your writing is so difficult to realise. But when a man realise your article he can enjoy it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaawww. Thank you very much. I really love it when someone appreciates my works. God bless bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, roses are red. Roses are bright red color and very flashy. Roses are red in deed. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like writing your poem. I hope such poem will give more. Thanks writer. It was very nice poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another good poem i got to read. Such a noce poem. Good work and carry on. O god! I don't know how many time i have to say this. 😬😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very mervellous. I love this article. This post is very amazing. I am very excited to read out this post. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles was very lovely and you are. I like your post very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago