Vitamin Sea 🌊

18 11

Since our summer was postponed because of the Pandemic Covid-19. Let me introduce you the beautiful beach that is given to us by our Almighty.

**I am proud to say that all of the photos below are taken and edited by me.

Photo taken by me.

Walking down the beach is really relaxing. You will only hear the waves and the laughter of people who are enjoying the beautiful beach.

This post of mine is entitled "Vitamin Sea," you will really get vitamins here. A vitamin that will last long, that you will cherished and remember, and a vitamin that you will keep on looking for.

For me, beach/sea is one of the most wonderful gift of nature. It serves as a vacation place bacause when you're at the beach you'll feel much relax. You'll feel that all your pain, burden, problems, and tiredness will get splash by the waves.

Sea and beaches is very romantic too. Imagine, waiting for the sunset with the most important person in your life, it was indeed a movie-like romance. Vitamin Sea will give you a beautiful memory.

Me and my favorite person + sunset 🌇

Therefore, I highly suggest that when everything is okay, when Pandemic is gone and we are assured that it is okay to get back to normal, go to the nearest beach in your place.

You need to relax, we all need to. We need a Vitamin Sea to ease our mind and relax our self.

Note: We need to take care our Mother Nature while enjoying the beauty of it.

I hope that you like and appreciate my photos. ♥

If you love this article of mine, feel free to like, upvote, and comment your unforgettable memory at beach. 🌊 🌴

I will surely love to read that! ♥

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The photos are very clear and speak well about Vitamin Sea. This is interesting and wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sweet. Thank you very much for tour appreciation. I'm not pro in photography but I put my heart in every photos that I take.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really your article and photography is mindblowing. it's a very unique photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoh so muuuch. I'm not that good at taking photos but thank you for appreciating my photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sea is the another interesting place in our country. I am going see in many times. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for beautiful article of yours, i really miss the beach this past months i cnt even go to the beach because of the situation, im happy for you

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. I just love it when the sand meets the shore. I guess it is time for me to go to the beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss beach also but it is not yet safe to travel here in Philippines. I'll oray for your safety and have fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Not the world is slowly opening up. Lets hope it gets better soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We arw all waiting for that to happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was expecting to see the sea sides. And I love that white sands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the pictures you used in this article were so pretty. You can also try to share it in the Photography community. Its so beautiful amd fascinating to look at

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawwee. Thank you so much! You make my heart skipped. I will take your advice. Thank yoh again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's maybe a very good travel and also have many enjoyment. thanks for sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing place i ever seen. Mostly i like sea beach. Also i love to travel. Your travelled place so nice.. And you are a good photographer also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago